IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • ITP_Wdiget

Indiana Treasurer Richard Mourdock

Treasurer > Indiana's ESOP Initiative (IEI) > Indiana ESOP Companies Indiana ESOP Companies

In the course of creating the IEI, we knew it  was critical to obtain additional insight and information from ESOP companies firsthand. We are fortunate to have several, successful ESOP companies located in Indiana who invited us to their operations to share their experiences.  

Listed below are just a few of the ESOP companies* in Indiana, and we encourage everyone to visit their websites. If you are a current Indiana ESOP company and would like to be added to the list, please contact us. 

 Organization/City  Website
   
Ancon Construction Co., Inc. http://www.anconconstruction.com/
Goshen  
   
AIT Laboratories http://www.aitlabs.com/
Indianapolis  
   
Anderson Tool & Engineering Co. http://ateinc.com/
Anderson  
 
Bender Lumber Co.

http://www.benderlumber.com/

Bloomington  
   
BR Associates, Inc. http://www.brsidal.net/
Jasper  
   
Catheter Research, Inc. http://www.cateterreearchcom/
Indianapolis  
   
First Bank of Berne http://www.bankofberne.com/
Berne, IN  
   
Herff Jones http://www.herffjones.com/
Indianapolis  
   
HIS Constructors, Inc. http://www.hisconstructors.com/
Indianapolis  
   
Horizon Bank  http://www.accesshorizon.com/
Michigan City   
   
Jasper Engines http://www.jasperengines.com/
Jasper  
   
Katz, Sapper Miller http://www.ksmcpa.com/
Indianapolis  
   
Keller Schroeder http://www.kellerschroeder.com/
Evansville  
   
Kocolene Development
Seymour  
   
McDaniel Fire Systems, Inc. http://www.mcdanielfire.com/
Porter  
   
McFarling Foods, Inc. http://www.mcfarling.com/
Indianapolis  
   
Messer http://www.messer.com/
Indianapolis  
   
Miller's Health Systems, Inc. http://ww.millershealthsystems.com
Warsaw  
   
Moss Engineering Corp.  http://www.moss-engineering.com/ 
Ft. Wayne   
   
Muncie Aviation http://www.muncieaviation.com/
Muncie  
   
Nasco Industries http://www.nascoinc.com/
Washington  
   
Norstam Veneers, Inc. http://ww.norstam.com/
Mauckport  
   
Nyhart http://www.nyhart.com/
Indianapolis  
   
Oliver Winery http://www.oliverwinery.com/
Bloomington  
   
Opportunity for Growth http://www.opgrowth.com/
Noblesville  
   
Pools of Fun, Inc. http://www.poolsoffun.com/
Plainfield  
   
Radian Research, Inc. http://www.radianresearch.com/
Lafayette  
   
Rieth-Riley http://www.rieth-riley.com/
Goshen  
   
Indiana Developmental Training Center http://www.idtc-in.com/
Indianapolis  
   
Jasper Rubber Products, Inc. http://www.jasperrubber.com/
Jasper  
   
Software Engineering Professionals http://www.sep.com/
Carmel  
   
Spreuer & Son, Inc. http://www.hoosiertrailer.com/
LaGrange  
   
Superior Oil http://www.superioroil.com/
Indianapolis   
   
Trilithic, Inc.  http://www.trilithic.com/
   
Vasey Commercial Heating & Air Conditioning http://www.vasey.biz/
Zionsville  
   
Von Tobel Lumber & Hardware  http://vontobels.com/
Valparaiso  
   
Wood-Mizer Products, Inc. http://www.woodmizer.com/
Indianapolis  
   
Worm's Way http://www.wormsway.com/
Bloomington  
   

* The IEI provides this information for informational purposes only.  No endorsement of any organization is implicit or implied.