IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • ITP_Wdiget

Indiana Treasurer Richard Mourdock

Treasurer > Indiana's ESOP Initiative (IEI) > ESOP Advisory Committee ESOP Advisory Committee

Shortly after taking office in February 2007, State Treasurer Richard Mourdock formed an ESOP advisory committee consisting of individuals from various professions located throughout the State of Indiana to help answer a simple question: How might we encourage more companies to become ESOPs in the State of Indiana?

 We thank them for their time and dedication to the advisory committee.

Name

Organization

Howard Gross

BGBC Partners

howard@bgbc.com

www.bgbc.com

BKD, LLP

Robert Pruitt

rpruitt@bkd.com

www.bkd.com

Barnes & Thornburg, LLP

Brian Burdick

brian.burdick@btlaw.com

www.btlaw.com

Bingham McHale, LLP

Matthew T. Troyer

mtroyer@binghammchale.com

www.binghammcahle.com

Cambridge Capital Management Corp.

Jean Wojtowicz

jwojtowicz@cambridgecapitalmgmt.com

www.cambridgecapitalmgmt.com

Edward Jones Investments

Bert Molner

bert.molner@edwardjones.com

www.edwardjones.com

GreatBanc Trust Company

Vaughn Gordy

vgordy@greatbanctrust.com

www.greatbanctrust.com

Horizon Trust & Investment Management

Tracy Woolsey

twoolse@accesshorizon.com

www.accesshorizon.com

Indiana Bankers Association

Joe Dehaven

jdehaven@indianabankers.org

www.indianabankers.org

JP MorganChase

Jan Carter

jan.k.carter@jpmorgan.com

www.chase.com

JP MorganChase

Chad McCullogh

Chad.x.mcullough@jpmorgan.com

www.jpmorgan.com

Katz, Sapper & Miller

Andy Manchir

amanchir@ksmcpa.com

www.ksmcpa.com

Key Bank

Doug Dell

Douglas_dell@keybank.com

www.key.com

Krieg DeVault, LLP

Sharon Hearn

shearn@kdlegal.com

www.kriegdevault.com

Krieg DeVault, LLP

Stephen Smith

ssmith@kdlegal.com

www.kriegdevault.com

M & I Bank

Mike Toussant

michael.toussant@micorp.com

www.micorp.com

M & I Bank

Kathy Carr

kathy.carr@micorp.com

www.micorp.com

McCready & Keene, Inc.

Jackie Salmon

jsalmon@mcak.com

www.mcak.com

National City Bank

Rich Harcourt

rich.harcourt@nationalcity.com

www.nationalcity.com

Nextpointe Strategies

Brose McVey

brose@nexpointe.com

www.nexpointe.com

Pace Financial Group, LLC

George Cassiere

gcassiere@pacefinancial.biz

www.pacefinancial.biz

State Bank of Lizton

Matt Ayers

ayers@statebankoflizton.com

www.statebankoflizton.com

 

   
   

E. Van Olson

volson@vanolsonlaw.com

Van Olson Law Firm, LLC

Bill Waltz

Indiana Chamber of Commerce

bwaltz@indianachamber.com

www.indianachamber.com