• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Blog

Concerts

The Free Stage

The Free Stage is home to a great line-up of music, showcasing up-and-coming new stars as well as some of the most well-known names in the music industry. The 2014 line-up is BIGGER and BETTER than ever! All of these great shows are FREE with paid Fair admission.


Friday, August 1
Jennie DeVoe
7:30pm


Saturday, August 2
Charles Esten & Clare Bowen
of ABC's NASHVILLE,
presented by RTV6
7:30pm 
CLICK HERE FOR
MEET & GREET PHOTOS


Sunday, August 3
Hispanic/Latino Music Festival,
presented by Honda
10am - 8pm


Monday, August 4
Bridgit Mendler
7:30pm


Tuesday, August 5
Dustin Lynch presented by
HANK FM & Royal Pin
Leisure Centers
7:30pm

 
Wednesday, August 6
Eric Paslay & Kelleigh Bannen
presented by HANK FM &
Royal Pin Leisure Centers
7:30pm

 
Thursday, August 7
Josh Kaufman
presented by WZPL &
Kaplan University
7:30pm


Friday, August 8
Maggie Rose, Brothers Osborne
& Chase Rice
presented by WFMS
 6 pm start


Saturday, August 9
Dylan Scott & Dakota Bradley
presented by WFMS
5 pm start

 
Sunday, August 10
2pm The Band Anonamus
3pm Three Union
4pm Vertical Church Band
5:30pm Digital Age
7:30pm Rend
Collective Experiment
All times are subject to change.

 
Monday, August 11
Barenaked Ladies
7:30pm


Tuesday, August 12
Happy Together Tour
featuring The Turtles (Flo & Eddie),
Mitch Ryder
& the Detroit Wheels and MORE!
7 pm

NOTE: Due to unforseen
circumstances, Gary Lewis will
not be performing.

 
Wednesday, August 13
America & Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
7:30pm


Thursday, August 14
The Temptations Review
featuring Dennis Edwards
7:30pm


Friday, August 15
Kansas,
presented by Q95
7:30pm


Saturday, August 16
Marc Broussard
7:30pm


Sunday, August 17
Pepsi Gospel Music Fest
featuring Dorinda Clark
Cole & MORE!
7:30pm