Get Tickets
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Blog

General Information

State Fair Commission Members

Andre Lacy, Chairman

Dana Huber

Beth Bechdol

Bruce Everhart

Matt Martin

Bill Leininger, President
Indiana State Fair Board

Matthew Rekeweg, C.A.S.H.

Ted McKinney
Director of Department of Agriculture

Senator James W. Merritt Jr.
State Fair Legislative Advisory Committee

Representative Bob Cherry
State Fair Legislative Advisory Committee

State Fair Board Members

Revised 10/15/2015

Bill Leininger - President
Akron - Elected from District 2

Dr. Jim Weisman, Vice President
West Lafayette - Appointed from District 6

Jackie Bell, Secretary
Avilla - Appointed from District 3

Stan Poe
Franklin - Elected from District 4

Paul Graf
Sellersburg - Appointed from District 5

Scott Fritz
Winamac - Elected from District 1

Pat Barker
Kendallville - Elected from District 3

Lee Ann Eizinger
Rochester - Appointed from District 2

Ashton Eller
Indianapolis - Elected from District 7

Jim Lankford
Martinsville - Elected from District 6

Carlos Garcia
Indianapolis - Appointed from District 7

Todd Uhl
Corydon - Elected from District 5

Alan Washburn
Kentland - Appointed from District 1

Jennifer Pavlik
Governor's Office Representative

Ted McKinney
Director of Indiana State Department of Agriculture

Dr. Jason Henderson
Associate Dean & Director of Purdue Extension

Doug Huntsinger
Executive Producer & Director of Government Affairs