- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

ecretary of State

Indiana Election Division

Election Division > Voter Information Portal > Register to Vote > Indiana Recount Commission Indiana Recount Commission

Members (the Secretary of State (or an individual designated by the State Chairman of the Republican Party) and two additional members designated by each major political party state chair)

  • Connie Lawson, Chairman and Member since March 16, 2012.
  • Gordon Durnil, member since July 1, 1995.
  • Pat Terrell, member since May 7, 2012.

Recount Commission Meetings Scheduled

The State Recount Commission will conduct a meeting on Friday, April 29, 2016, at 11 a.m. EDT in State House Room 431, 200 West Washington Street, Indianapolis.

Recount Commission Guidelines and State Board of Accounts Manual

Recount Commission Minutes