IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Election Division

Election Division > IED Staff IED Staff

Staff

J. Bradley King, Co-Director, bking@iec.in.gov, 317-233-0929

Trent Deckard, Co-Director, tdeckard@iec.in.gov, 317-232-3940

Dale Simmons, Co-Legal Counsel, dsimmons@iec.in.gov, 317-232-3929

Leslie Barnes, Co-Legal Counsel, lbarnes@iec.in.gov, 317-232-3942

Michelle Thompson, Campaign Finance, mthompson@iec.in.gov, 317-232-3941

Abbey Taylor, Campaign Finance, abtaylor@iec.in.gov, 317-232-3928

Lori Clark, Special Projects, lclark@iec.in.gov, 317-232-3938

Michelle Brzycki, Special Projects, mbrzycki@iec.in.gov, 317-233-5247

Candy Metcalf, Executive Assistant, cmetcalf@iec.in.gov, 317-233-1948

Kimmy Hollowell-Williams, Executive Assistant, khollowell@iec.in.gov, 317-232-3939

Marsha Carrington, HAVA Administrator, HAVAadministrator@sos.in.gov, 317-234-8683

302 West Washington Street
Room E-204
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Front Desk
Phone: 317.232.3939
Fax: 317-233-6793
E-mail: elections@iec.in.gov

Hoosier Voter Hotline
866-IN-1-VOTE