- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

ecretary of State

Indiana Election Division

Statewide and Federal Candidate Withdrawals

Susan Brooks withdrawal filing 

Baron Hill withdrawal filing 

Eric Holcomb withdrawal filing 

Mike Pence withdrawal filing 

Todd Rokita withdrawal filing 

Political Party Notices

Indiana Democrat Party Meeting

Indiana Republican Party Meeting

Declaration of Candidacy to Fill a Ballot Vacancy 


Evan Bayh - US Senate 

Susan Brooks - Governor 
Susan Brooks - US House District 5 

Suzanne Crouch - Lieutenant Governor 

Kevin Grant - US House District 4 

Wayne Harmon - Lieutenant Governor 

Eric Holcomb - Governor 

Bob Kern - US Senate 

Nick John Kavadas - US House District 4 

Stephen MacKenzie - US House District 5 

Jeffrey Martin - Lt. Governor 

Todd Rokita - Governor  
Todd Rokita - Governor (amended filing)  
Todd Rokita - US House District 4

Cynthia Sweet - US House District 5 

Clayton Tomasino - US House District 4

James A. Tomes - Governor

Chair Notice for Governor Filing 

Eric Holcomb
Eric Holcomb amended



2016 Candidate Information



Election Alerts

IMPORTANT NOTICE: ONLY the version of the state voter registration form (VRG-7) and the county voter registration form (VRG-11) published on this website (or earlier revisions of these state forms approved since September 2013) will be accepted by county voter registration offices. Older versions of the VRG-7 or VRG-11 will NOT be accepted for processing. Federal voter registration forms may continue to be used.