Executive Staff Members


Brandon Clifton - Chief of Staff / Deputy Secretary of State
Learn more about Brandon

Jerry Bonnet - Chief Legal Counsel
Learn more about Jerry

Valerie Warycha - Deputy Chief of Staff, Director of Communications & Media Contact
Learn more about Valerie

Tom Vessely - Chief Information Officer
Learn more about Tom Vessely


Brad King - Indiana Election Division Co-Director (R)
Learn more about Brad

Angela M. Nussmeyer - Indiana Election Division Co-Director (D)

Rebecca Longfellow - Director of Business and Information Services
Learn more about Rebecca

Rachael Ehlich - Auto Dealer Services Division Interim Director

Alex Glass - Securities Commissioner
Learn more about Alex