IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Division of Student Financial Aid

SFA > About Us > Contact Us Contact Us

Indiana Commission for Higher Education
Indiana Commission for Higher Education
101 West Ohio Street, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46204-4206

Phone: 1 (888) 528-4719 IVR Call-flow
Fax: (317) 232-3260

If you have student financial aid related questions, send your request directly to the appropriate contact:

Program Specific
21st Century Scholars Program (888) 528-4719 21stscholars@che.in.gov
Awards (317) 232-2355 awards@che.in.gov
Core 40 with Academic and Technical Honors Diploma (High School Partners ONLY) (317) 232-2355 ahdc40@che.in.gov
College Partners ONLY (317) 232-2355 CollegeFA@che.in.gov

21st Century Scholars

For questions related to the 21st Century Scholars Program,
please contact (888) 528-4719 or 21stscholars@che.in.gov.

To contact the Outreach Coordinator in your area, please click HERE.

Return to Top

Information Technology
Dennis Mitchell IT Development Manager (317) 232-1092
dmitchell@che.in.gov
Basu Maharjan MIS Manager (317) 233-4855
bmaharjan@che.in.gov
Padmaja Ayodhyala Senior Applications Systems Analyst (317) 234-3354
payodhyala@che.in.gov
Nasha Huang Applications Systems Analyst & Programmer (317) 233-4867
nhuang@che.in.gov

Return to Top
 

Financial Operations

Dominick Chase

Director of Financial Operations

 

(317) 464-4400 x 135
dchase@che.in.gov

Brent Walker

Financial Operations Specialist

 

(317) 234-8124
bwalker@che.in.gov

Return to Top

Scholarships and Student Support Services

For questions related to post-secondary financial aid or the 21st Century Scholarship program,
please contact 1-888-528-4719 or awards@che.in.gov.

Colby Shank Assistant Commissioner, Scholarship and Student Support Services (317) 232-2368
ejohnson@che.in.gov
Yvonne Heflin Student and Program Support Specialist (317) 233-1178
yheflin@che.in.gov
Rachel Meyer Student and Program Support Specialist
Wellness Champion
(317) 232-2355
rmeyer@che.in.gov  
Charles Garrett Student and Program Support Specialist (317) 234-3346
cgarrett@che.in.gov

Return to Top

Research
Rabia Jermoumi Director of Research (317) 232-2095
rjermoumi@che.in.gov
Jorden Allen Senior Data Analyst (317) 232-0930
jallen@che.in.gov

Return to Top