- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

State Employees' Appeals Commission

SEAC > Contact Us & Staff Contact Us & Staff

SEAC Commissioners:

Commissioner Joseph R. Heerens, Chair
(Service on Commission since 2011)

Commissioner Harold Bickham
(Service on Commission since 2008)

Commissioner Katherine Noel, Vice-Chair
(Service on Commission since 2012)

Commissioner Jonathan L. Mayes
(Service on Commission since 2012)

SEAC Administrative Law Judge(s):

Hon. Aaron R. Raff, Director & Chief Administrative Law Judge

SEAC Location and Mailing Address:

State Employees’ Appeals Commission
Indiana Government Center North
Room N501
100 N. Senate Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204

(317) 232-3135 (Telephone)
(317) 233-9372 (Fax)