IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

PLA > Professions > Indiana Auctioneer Commission > Fee Schedule Fee Schedule

Auctioneer Fees

 Examination Fee  $35.00  Each attempt
 Issuance Fee  $70.00  
 Reciprocal License Fee  $70.00  
 Renewal Fee  $70.00  
 Penalty for Late Renewal  $50.00  Expired less than three (3) years
 Reinstatement Fee  $140.00  Expired more than three (3) years

All fees are nontransferable and nonrefundable.

Auction Company Fees

 Issuance Fee  $70.00  
 Renewal Fee  $70.00  
 Penalty for Late Renewal  $50.00  Expired less than three (3) years
 Reinstatement Fee  $140.00  Expired more than three (3) years

All fees are nontransferable and nonrefundable.