- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

PLA > Professions > Indiana State Board of Dentistry > Dental Board Members Dental Board Members

Gary M. Haller, D.D.S., President

Steven C. Hollar, D.D.S., Vice President

Mark R. Stetzel, D.D.S., Secretary

Matthew I. Miller, D.D.S.

Jill M. Burns, D.D.S.

Richard T. Newton, II, D.D.S.

Charles N. Heape, D.D.S.

Philip L. Catey, D.D.S.

Theodore A. Rokita, D.D.S.

Jennifer Kay Bartek, L.D.H.

Clance LaTurner, Consumer Member