- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

PLA > Professions > Indiana Real Estate Commission > Members of the Indiana Real Estate Commission Members of the Indiana Real Estate Commission

The following are governor-appointed members of the Commission.  If you are interested in serving as a member of the Commission, please contact the Governor's office.

Member                                   Congressional District
Mark R. Bock                                                      3rd
Paul Boyter                                                          1st
Justin Busch                                           Consumer Member
Suzan M. Cox, Chairperson                              2nd
Susan Daniel                                         Consumer Member
Pamela Lumley                                                    9th
H. James Litten                                                    5th
Michael O. Lunsford                                            6th
Norman E. McClain                                             7th
John Briscoe, Vice-Chairperson                       8th
Douglas Rose                                          At-Large Member
Charles W. Shook                                                4th