Amber Alert

IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

PLA > Professions > Home Inspectors Licensing Board > Fee Schedule Fee Schedule

Make any check or money order payable to the "Indiana Professional Licensing Agency"   All Home Inspector's licenses renew by October 1st of the Odd Numbered Years  

All Fees Are Nonrefundable and Nontransferable


   Home Inspector Fees

Application/issuance fee for licensure as a home inspector $50
Biennial renewal fee $50
Penalty fee for late renewal $50
Fee for activating a retired license $10
Pre-Licensing Course Providers & Continuing Education Course Providers Fees
Application fee for approval as a home inspector pre-licensing course provider $50
Biennial renewal fee for approved home inspector pre-licensing course providers $50
Application fee for approval as a home inspector continuing education course provider $50
Biennial renewal fee for approved home inspector continuing education course providers $50
Other Fees
Fee for issuance of a duplicate license or certificate $10
Fee for processing of a certification of licensure to another state $10

 

All fees are nonrefundable and nontransferable.