- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

PLA > Professions > Speech-Language Pathology Audiology Board > Members of the Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology Board Members of the Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology Board

Carol Hession, Ph.D, Audiologist, Chairman
Patricia Wong, MA, Speech-Language Pathologist, Vice-Chairman
Andrea Gray, MS, Audiologist
Michael Flahive, Ph.D, Audiologist and Speech-Language Pathologist
Ann Bilodeau, MS, Speech-Language Pathologist

Vacant, Physician
Vacant, Consumer Member

You may contact the members of the Board by emailing or by writing to:

Indiana Professional Licensing Agency
Attn:  Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology Board
402 W. Washington Street, Room W072
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204