IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Governor Daniels > Divisions > Office of Federal Grants & Procurement > Contact Information Office of Federal Grants & Procurement

Federal Grants | Federal Procurement | Grants Training
Goals and Objectives | Contact Information | OFGP Home

Contact Information

To ensure effective and efficient Federal grant and procurement coordination across state government, each state agency has identified an OFGP Grants Liaison. Grants Liaisons are the primary point-of-contact for the OFGP and serve as a subject expert and entry point for questions about all grant-related issues in their respective agency.

Please contact the appropriate liaison from the list below.

Agency Name Phone Email
Bureau of Motor Vehicles Carol Branstetter 317-232-7629 cbranstetter@bmv.in.gov
Chief Deputy Controller Barb Lohman 317-232-2405 blohman@idoi.in.gov
Department of Child Services Robin Degner 317-234-5079 robin.degner@dcs.in.gov
Family and Social Services Administration Andrea H. Vermeulen 317-234-1749 andrea.vermeulen@fssa.in.gov
Indiana Arts Commission Lewis C. Ricci 317-232-1288 lricci@iac.in.gov
Indiana Board of Animal Health Douglas H. Metcalf 317-544-2400 dmetcalf@boah.in.gov
Indiana Board of Tax Review Beth Hammer 317-233-5127 bhammer@ibtr.in.gov
Indiana Department of Administration J. Michael Degner 317-232-3196 mdegner@idoa.in.gov
Indiana Department of Environmental Management Michael P. Mendyk 317-233-8850 mmendyk@idem.in.gov
Indiana Department of Local Government Finance Micah G. Vincent 317.233.6770 mvincent@dlgf.in.gov
Indiana Department of Natural Resources Jeff Saucerman 317-234-1618 jsaucerman@dnr.in.gov
Indiana Department of Workforce Development Nate Klinck 317-233-6078 nklinck@dwd.in.gov
Indiana Economic Development Corporation Eric P. Shields 317-234-3997 eshields@iedc.in.gov
Indiana Department of Financial Institutions Gina Williams 317-232-5841 gwilliams@dfi.in.gov
Indiana Department of Revenue Darrel W. Anderson 317- 232-2177 dwanderson@dor.in.gov
Indiana Department of Transportation Audra Blasdel 317-234-5142 ablasdel@indot.in.gov
Indiana Dept. of Veterans Affairs John Newsom 317-232-3165 jnewsom@dva.in.gov
Indiana Historical Bureau Pamela Bennett 317-232-2988 pbennett@history.IN.gov
Indiana Housing and Community Development Authority Joseph Palus 317-233-1813 jpalus@ihcda.in.gov
Indiana Law Enforcement Academy Perry W. Hollowell 317-837-3278 phollowell@ilea.in.gov
Indiana National Guard David Shorter 317-247-3122 david.shorter@us.army.mil
Indiana Office of Community and Rural Affairs Geoff Schomacker 317-232-8909 GSchomacker@ocra.IN.gov
Indiana Office of Energy and Defense Development Patrick Flynn 317-232-8945 PFlynn@oed.IN.gov
Indiana Office of Environmental Adjudication Mary Davidsen 317-232-8530 mdavidsen@oea.IN.gov
Indiana Office of Technology Caroline Bradley 317-234-3872 cbradley@iot.in.gov
Indiana Office of Utility Consumer Counselor Sara Campo 317-233-0892 scampo@oucc.in.gov
Indiana Professional Licensing Agency Frances L. Kelly 317.234.1982 fkelly@pla.in.gov
Indiana Prosecuting Attorneys Council Steve Johnson 317-232 -1836 sjohnson@ipac.in.gov
Indiana State Department of Agriculture Amy Eizinger-Ott 317-234-5263 AEizinger-Ott@isda.gov
Indiana State Department of Health Rachel Russell 317-233-7162 rrussell@isdh.in.gov
Indiana State Personnel Department Tonya Fortner 317-232-3058 tfortner@spd.in.gov
Indiana Tobacco Prevention and Cessation Celesta Bates 317.234.1778 cbates@itpc.in.gov
Indiana Utility Consumer Counselor A. David Stippler 317-232-2494 dstippler@oucc.in.gov
Public Employees' Retirement Fund Kathryn Morgan Cimera 317-234-6222 kcimera@perf.in.gov
State Student Assistance Commission Eugene Johnson 317-232-2368 ejohnson@ssaci.in.gov
VisitIndiana Brian Blackford 317-232-8881 bblackford@visitindiana.com

Stay Connected

You are leaving the IN.gov website. By clicking OK, you will be taken to a website that is not affiliated with the State of Indiana and may have different privacy and security policies. The State of Indiana is not responsible for, and does not endorse, guarantee, or monitor content, availability, viewpoints, products, or services that are offered or expressed on this non IN.gov portal website.