OCRA Listening Sessions

A huge thank you for everyone who attended our listening sessions! 

2017 Listening Sessions

The listening sessions, on behalf of Lt. Governor Suzanne Crouch, took place around the State of Indiana over several weeks. OCRA was interested in hearing about rural Indiana’s current strengths, weaknesses, threats, and opportunities. Feedback from attendees will be used to guide future OCRA programming and initiatives.

  • Tuesday, June 27: Bloomington - Notes​ 
  • Thursday, June 29: Winchester - Notes
  • Tuesday, July 11: Jasper - Notes
  • Wednesday, July 12: Auburn - Notes
  • Thursday, July 13: Crawfordsville - Notes
  • Tuesday, July 18: Delphi - Notes
  • Wednesday, July 19: Rushville - Notes
  • Thursday, July 20: Lowell - Notes
  • Tuesday, July 25: Sullivan - Notes
  • Wednesday, July 26: Lawrenceburg - Notes
  • Tuesday, August 1: Sellersburg - Notes
  • Wednesday, August 2: Plymouth - Notes
  • Thursday, August 3: Oakland City - Notes