IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Office of Community & Rural Affairs

OCRA > Indiana Main Street > Main Street Advisory Council Main Street Advisory Council

Council Chair
Bill Konyha
President and CEO
Economic Development Group
214 S Wabash St
Wabash, IN 46992
Phone: 260-563-6920
Email: wkonyha@edgwc.com
Term expires: 6/30/2013

Mark Dollase
Vice President of Preservation Services
Indiana Landmarks
1201 Central Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-639-4534
Fax:  317-639-6720
E-mail: mdollase@indianalandmarks.org
Term expires : 6/30/2015

Jim Glass
Division Director
DNR Division of Historic Preservation and Archaeology
402 W Washington W274
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-232-3942
Email: jglass@dnr.in.gov
Term expires:  6/30/2013
 

Darrin Murrell
Manager
Historic Farmland USA
103 N. Main Street
Farmland, IN 47340
Phone: 765-468-7631
Email: darrinfarmland@aol.com
Term expires:  6/30/2013

Staff
Shae Kmicikewycz
Program Manager
One North Capitol Ave., Ste. 600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317.232.8910
Fax: 317-233-3597
skmicikewycz@ocra.in.gov

Anicia Richardson
Marketing & Tourism Sales Manager 
IN Office of Tourism Development
One North Capitol, Suite 600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-233-6761
Email: arichardson@visitindiana.com
Term expires:  6/30/2013
 

Todd Thackery
Architect
9025 Hidden Valley Lane
Brookville, IN 47012
Phone: 513-607-9859
Email: tthackery@shp.com
Term expires:  6/30/2015
 
 

Dennis Carson
Director
City of Lafayette Economic Development Department
515 Columbia Street
Lafayette, IN 47901
Phone: 765-807-1090
Fax: 765-807-1099
Email: dcarson@lafayette.in.gov
Term expires:  6/30/2014

Aletha Dunston
Planning Director
City of Marion
301 S. Branson
Marion, IN 46952
Phone: 765-662-9931x138
Email: adunston@marionindiana.us
Term expires:  6/30/2014

Stay Connected

You are leaving the IN.gov website. By clicking OK, you will be taken to a website that is not affiliated with the State of Indiana and may have different privacy and security policies. The State of Indiana is not responsible for, and does not endorse, guarantee, or monitor content, availability, viewpoints, products, or services that are offered or expressed on this non IN.gov portal website.