IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

CLOSE MENU
  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Office of Community & Rural Affairs

Indiana Office of Community & Rural Affairs

Community Liason

Community Liaisons

Community liaisons are strategically located throughout the state. Community liaisons assist communities in accomplishing the goals set forth by the local government. Community liaisons proactively work with communities to help them locate funding and other resources for community and economic development projects. Community liaisons facilitate the meeting of local officials, state and federal agencies and other entities and provide information and access to the necessary resources. Community liaisons also assist communities in meeting their community and economic development goals by providing technical assistance on all OCRA programs

Click to find out which Community Liaison serves your area.

Jill Curry, West Central Community Liaison
317.450.5078
jcurry@ocra.in.gov

Andrea Deutsch, Southeast Community Liaison
317.690.9736
adeutsch@ocra.in.gov

Ashlee Fiandaca, Northeast Liaison
317.607.4821
afiandaca@ocra.in.gov

Susie Ripley, East Central Community Liaison
317.416.3281
sripley@ocra.in.gov

Keeley Stingel, South Central Community Liaison
317.407.2932
kstingel@ocra.in.gov

Jennifer Vandeburg, North Central Community Liaison
317.460.4234
jvandeburg@ocra.in.gov

TBD, Southwest Community Liaison
Contact Corrie Scott
317.233.3762
coscott@ocra.in.gov

Gerry White, Northwest Community Liaison
317.694.8372
gewhite@ocra.in.gov