IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Office of Community & Rural Affairs

OCRA > Contact Us Contact Us

Indiana Office of Community and Rural Affairs

One North Capitol, Suite 600 Indianapolis, IN 46204-2027
Phone: 317.233.3762 | Toll Free: 800.824.2476 | Fax: 317.233.3597

Executive Office

Sue Ellspermann
Lieutenant Governor
sellspermann@lg.in.gov
Geoff Schomacker
Director of Project Development and Community Affairs.
317.232.8909
gschomacker@ocra.in.gov
Megan Zarazee
Operations Manager
317.232.8895
mzarazee@ocra.in.gov

Kathleen Weissenberger
State CDBG Director
317.232.1703
kweissenberger@ocra.in.gov

Corrie Scott
Administrative Assistant
317.233.3762
coscott@ocra.in.gov

Community Affairs

Jill Curry
West Central
Community Liaison
317.450.5078
jcurry@ocra.in.gov
Ellen Harper
Southwest
Community Liaison
317.439.8905
eharper@ocra.in.gov
North Central
Community Liaison
Susie (Bruce) Ripley
East Central
Community Liaison
317.416.3281
sripley@ocra.in.gov
Ryan Shrack
Northeast
Community Liaison
317.607.4821
rshrack@ocra.in.gov
Erica Speer
Southeast
Community Liaison
317.690.9736
espeer@ocra.in.gov

Keeley Stingel
South Central
Community Liaison
317.407.2932
kstingel@ocra.in.gov

Gerry White
Northwest
Community Liaison
317.694.8372
gewhite@ocra.in.gov

Indiana Main Street

Shae Kmicikewycz
Program Manager
317.416.1060
skmicikewycz@ocra.in.gov

Special Projects

Matthew Crouch
Project Manager
317.750.7670
mcrouch@ocra.in.gov
Colette Griffin
Project Manager
317.383.1112
cogriffin@ocra.in.gov

Grant Services

Tammy Butts
Director of Grant Services
317.232.8335
tabutts@lg.in.gov
Neil Brook
Program Manager
317.234.1911
nbrook@lg.in.gov
Beth Dawson
Program Coordinator
317.232.8333
bdawson@lg.in.gov
Beth Goeb
Program Manager
317.232.8334
bgoeb@lg.in.gov
Matt Zimmerman
Program Manger
317.232.8768
mzimmerman@lg.in.gov