Executive Staff

   

Tracy Barnes (bio)
Chief of Staff
trbarnes@lg.in.gov
317-232-2924

   
 

Mark Wuellner (bio)
Deputy Chief of Staff, Executive Office
mwuellner@lg.in.gov
317-232-8831

 

Erin Sheridan 
Deputy Chief of Staff, Executive Office
ersheridan@lg.in.gov
317-232-4549

 

Marie Davis (bio)
Director of Communications Strategy
mdavis@lg.in.gov
317-501-7497

 

Ryan Heater (bio)
Policy & Legislative Director
rheater@lg.in.gov
317-232-8915

 

Maureen Hayden (bio)
Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
mahayden@lg.in.gov
317-450-6499

 

Jim Morrison (bio)
Director of Veteran Opportunity
jmorrison@lg.in.gov
317-232-4792

 

Ethan Lawson (bio)
Director of Advanced Scheduling
etlawson@lg.in.gov
317-232-4548

 

John Roeder (bio)
Special Assistant to the Lt. Governor
jroeder2@lg.in.gov
317-232-2048