More News
    Search Bills
    Visit The Statehouse.
    Senate Democratic Caucus
    Indiana General Assembly
    200 W. Washington
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    (800) 382-9467

    District 10

    Indiana Senate District 10 includes the Cities of South Bend and Mishawaka, and portions of Portage, Penn, Centre and Clay townships. District 10 also encompasses the University of Notre Dame campus.

    St. Joseph County


    Clay/ Centre / Penn / Portage

    Cities and Towns

    Mishawaka / South Bend

    Government Sites

    Community Sites

    School Corporations