Home > About > Caucus Staff

House Republican Staff

The mailing address for all staff members is:

Indiana House of Representatives
200 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

All of the offices below can be contacted toll-free within
Indiana at 1-800-382-9841 or directly at (317) 232-9600. 

Leadership Staff

Lesley Crane, Chief of Staff
317-232-9640
lesley.crane@iga.in.gov

Jill Carnell, Chief Counsel
317-232-9631
jill.carnell@iga.in.gov

Tyler Campbell, Deputy Chief of Staff, Policy Director
317-232-9641
tyler.campbel@iga.in.gov

Trent Glass, Policy Analyst
317-234-3825
trent.glass@iga.in.gov

Daniel Kelley, Policy Analyst
317-232-9603
daniel.kelley@iga.in.gov

Cheryl Bruns, Leadership Assistant to the Republican Caucus Chair
317-232-9612
cheryl.bruns@iga.in.gov

Gerri Hampe, Leadership Assistant to the Republican Floor Leader
317-232-9802
gerri.hampe@iga.in.gov

Cathy Robinson, Leadership Assistant to the Republican Leader
317-232-9605
cathy.robinson@iga.in.gov

Ways & Means

David Dukes, Senior Fiscal Analyst
317-232-9654
david.dukes@iga.in.gov

Ben Tooley, Fiscal Analyst
317-232-9653
ben.tooley@iga.in.gov

Karen Howe, Leadership Assistant
Representative Brown
Ways & Means Office
317-232-9651
karen.howe@iga.in.gov

Clerk's Office

M. Caroline Spotts, Principal Clerk
317-232-9608
caroline.spotts@iga.in.gov

Communications

Tory Flynn, Communications Director
Speaker Bosma
317-232-9887
tory.flynn@iga.in.gov

Nicholas Goodwin, Deputy Communications Director
Representative Brown
Representative Friend
Representative Richardson
Representative Turner
317-232-9831
nicholas.goodwin@iga.in.gov

Ali Norman, Social Media and Technology Specialist
317-232-9824
ali.norman@iga.in.gov

Caylin Blockley, Press Secretary
Representative Clere
Representative Heuer
Representative Huston
Representative Kirchhofer
Representative Kubacki
Representative McNamara
Representative Truitt
Representative Ubelhor
317-232-9805
caylin.blockley@iga.in.gov

Lindsay Devlin, Press Secretary
Representative Arnold
Representative Davisson
Representative Price
Representative Saunders
Representative Slager
Representative Smith
Representative Speedy
Representative Steuerwald
317-232-9695
lindsay.devlin@iga.in.gov

Benjamin Gavelek, Press Secretary
Representative Baird
Representative Dermody
Representative Gutwein
Representative Heaton
Representative McMillin
Representative Morrison
Representative Niemeyer
Representative Soliday
317-234-9290
ben.gavelek@iga.in.gov

Kim Heffner, Press Secretary
Representative Burton
Representative Cherry
Representative Hamm
Representative Lehman
Representative Mahan
Representative Negele
Representative Rhoads
Representative Wolkins
317-234-9016
kim.heffner@iga.in.gov

Brandi Klingerman, Press Secretary
Representative Carbaugh
Representative Culver
Representative Frizzell
Representative Karickhoff
Representative Lehe
Representative Ober
Representative Sullivan
Representative Ziemke
317-232-9693
brandi.klingerman@iga.in.gov

Erin Pabody, Press Secretary
Representative Behning
Representative DeVon
Representative Harman
Representative Koch
Representative Morris
Representative Smaltz
Representative Torr 
Representative VanNatter
317-232-9659
erin.pabody@iga.in.gov

Courtney Scott , Press Secretary
Representative Bacon
Representative Braun
Representative Davis
Representative Eberhart
Representative Frye
Representative Mayfield
Representative Messmer
Representative Neese
317-234-9006
courtney.scott@iga.in.gov

Jay Wood, Press Secretary
Representative Cox
Representative Leonard
Representative Lucas
Representative Lutz
Representative Thompson
Representative Washburne
Representative Wesco
Representative Zent
317-232-9705
jay.wood@iga.in.gov

Legislative Assistants

Morgan Perrill, Staff Director
Speaker Bosma
317-232-9657
morgan.perrill@iga.in.gov

Alecia Nafziger, Deputy Staff Director / Legislative Assistant
Speaker Bosma
Representative Torr
317-232-9677
alecia.nafziger@iga.in.gov

Ben Begines, Senior Legislative Assistant
Representative Culver
Representative DeVon
Representative Kubacki
Representative Ziemke
317-232-9678
ben.begines@iga.in.gov

David Buyze, Legislative Assistant
Representative Behning
Representative Carbaugh
Representative Ober
317-232-9643
david.buyze@iga.in.gov

Mike Cunningham,  Legislative Assistant
Representative McMillin
Representative Slager
Representative Sullivan
Representative Soliday
317-232-9815
mike.cunningham@iga.in.gov

Michael Evans, Legislative Assistant
Representative Lehman
Representative Mayfield
Representative Richardson
Representative Lucas
317-234-9499
mike.evans@iga.in.gov

Trent Fox, Legislative Assistant
Representative Cox
Representative Niemeyer
Representative Price
Representative Baird
317-232-9769
trent.fox@iga.in.gov

Erika Hall, Legislative Assistant
Representative Koch
Representative Turner
Representative Zent
317-232-9674
erika.hall@iga.in.gov

Seth Hinshaw, Legislative Assistant
Representative Brown
Representative Cherry
Representative Thompson
317-232-9651
seth.henshaw@iga.in.gov

Sam Hyer, Legislative Assistant
Representative Beumer
Representative Morris
Representative Rhoads
Representative Dermody
317-234-3827
sam.hyer@iga.in.gov

Joe Jacoby, Senior Legislative Assistant
Representative Frye
Representative Huston
Representative Karickhoff
Representative Truitt
317-234-9380
joe.jacoby@iga.in.gov

Adam Johnson, Legislative Assistant
Representative Lehe
Representative Morrison
Representative VanNatter
Representative Washburne
317-234-2993
adam.johnson@iga.in.gov

Chris Kulik,  Legislative Assistant
Representative Lutz
Representative Smaltz
Representative Wesco
317-232-9648
chris.kulik@iga.in.gov

Sydney Moulton, Legislative Assistant
Representative Clere
Representative Davisson
Representative Saunders
317-232-9753
sydney.moulton@iga.in.gov

Corrine Purvis, Legislative Assistant
Representative Heaton
Representative Messmer
Representative M. Smith
317-232-9620
corrine.purvis@iga.in.gov

Jacob Quinn, Senior Legislative Assistant
Representative Kirchhofer
Representative Leonard
Representative Thompson
Representative Eberhart
317-232-9793
jacob.quinn@iga.in.gov

Cara Sharp, Legislative Assistant
Representative Friend
Representative Frizzell
Representative Harman
317-232-9981
cara.sharp@iga.in.gov

Shane Springer, Legislative Assistant
Representative Bacon
Representative Gutwein
Representative Mahan
Representative Hamm
317-232-9509
mailto:shane.springer@iga.in.gov

Ross Teare, Legislative Assistant
Representative Braun
Representative Burton
Representative Ubelhor
317-232-9863
ross.teare@iga.in.gov

Katie Wall, Legislative Assistant
Representative Heuer
Representative Negele
Representative Neese
Representative Wolkins
317-232-9816
katie.wall@iga.in.gov

Blake Weaver, Legislative Assistant
Representative Arnold
Representative Speedy
Representative Steuerwald
Representative McNamara
317-232-9833
blake.weaver@iga.in.gov

Information Technology

Steve Vickery, Director of Information Technology / Webmaster
317-232-9817
steve.vickery@iga.in.gov

Dave Warycha, Technology Assistant
317-232-9692
dave.warycha@iga.in.gov

Duplicating

Ryan Mangus, Supervisor
Bill Distribution and Duplication
317-232-9637
ryan.mangus@iga.in.gov

Post Office

Jose Webb, Postmaster
317-232-9668
jose.webb@iga.in.gov.

Important Updates

2014 House GOP Agenda


Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep