Home > About > Caucus Staff

House Republican Staff

The mailing address for all staff members is:

Indiana House of Representatives
200 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

All of the offices below can be contacted toll-free within
Indiana at 1-800-382-9841 or directly at (317) 232-9600. 

Leadership Staff

Lesley Crane, Chief of Staff
317-232-9640
lesley.crane@iga.in.gov

Jill Carnell, Chief Counsel
317-232-9631
jill.carnell@iga.in.gov

Tyler Campbell, Deputy Chief of Staff, Policy Director
317-232-9641
tyler.campbell@iga.in.gov

Trent Glass, Policy Analyst
317-234-3825
trent.glass@iga.in.gov

Daniel Kelley, Policy Analyst
317-232-9603
daniel.kelley@iga.in.gov

Cheryl Bruns, Leadership Assistant to the Republican Caucus Chair
317-232-9612
cheryl.bruns@iga.in.gov

Gerri Hampe, Leadership Assistant to the Republican Floor Leader
317-232-9802
gerri.hampe@iga.in.gov

Cathy Robinson, Leadership Assistant to the Republican Leader
317-232-9605
cathy.robinson@iga.in.gov

Ways & Means

David Dukes, Senior Fiscal Analyst
317-232-9654
david.dukes@iga.in.gov

Ben Tooley, Fiscal Analyst
317-232-9653
ben.tooley@iga.in.gov

Clerk's Office

M. Caroline Spotts, Principal Clerk
317-232-9608
caroline.spotts@iga.in.gov

Communications

Tory Flynn, Communications Director
Speaker Bosma
317-232-9887
tory.flynn@iga.in.gov

Ben Gavelek, Deputy Communications Director
Representative Brown
Representative Friend
Representative Richardson
Representative Turner
317-232-9831
mailto:ben.gavelek@iga.in.gov

Ali Norman, Social Media and Communications Intern Director
317-232-9824
ali.norman@iga.in.gov

Caylin Blockley, Press Secretary
Representative Clere
Representative Heuer
Representative Huston
Representative Kirchhofer
Representative Kubacki
Representative McNamara
Representative Truitt
Representative Ubelhor
317-232-9805
caylin.blockley@iga.in.gov

Lindsay Devlin, Press Secretary
Representative Arnold
Representative Davisson
Representative Price
Representative Saunders
Representative Slager
Representative Smith
Representative Speedy
Representative Steuerwald
317-232-9695
lindsay.devlin@iga.in.gov

Kathryn Frakes, Press Secretary
Representative Behning
Representative DeVon
Representative Koch
Representative McMillin
Representative Morris
Representative Smaltz
Representative Torr 
Representative VanNatter
317-232-9659
kathryn.frakes@iga.in.gov

Kim Heffner, Senior Press Secretary
Representative Burton
Representative Cherry
Representative Dermody
Representative Hamm
Representative Lehman
Representative Mahan
Representative Negele
Representative Wolkins
317-234-9016
kim.heffner@iga.in.gov

Brandi Klingerman, Press Secretary
Representative Carbaugh
Representative Culver
Representative Frizzell
Representative Karickhoff
Representative Lehe
Representative Ober
Representative Sullivan
Representative Ziemke
317-232-9693
brandi.klingerman@iga.in.gov

Courtney Scott , Press Secretary
Representative Bacon
Representative Braun
Representative Davis
Representative Eberhart
Representative Frye
Representative Mayfield
Representative Messmer
Representative Neese
317-234-9006
courtney.scott@iga.in.gov

Kelly Sweeney, Press Secretary
Representative Baird
Representative Gutwein
Representative Harman
Representative Heaton
Representative Morrison
Representative Niemeyer
Representative Rhoades
Representative Saunders
317-234-9290
mailto:kelly.sweeney@iga.in.gov

Jay Wood, Press Secretary
Representative Cox
Representative Leonard
Representative Lucas
Representative Lutz
Representative Thompson
Representative Washburne
Representative Wesco
Representative Zent
317-232-9705
jay.wood@iga.in.gov

Legislative Assistants

Morgan Perrill, Staff Director
317-232-9657
morgan.perrill@iga.in.gov

Trent Fox, Deputy Staff Director / Legislative Assistant
Speaker Bosma
Representative Torr
317-232-9677
trent.fox@iga.in.gov

Ali Bartlett, Legislative Assistant
Representative Sullivan
Representative Wolkins
Representative Ziemke
317-232-9671
ali.bartlett@iga.in.gov

David Buyze, Senior Legislative Assistant
Representative Behning
Representative Carbaugh
Representative Ober
317-232-9643
david.buyze@iga.in.gov

Mike Cunningham, Legislative Assistant
Representative McMillin
Representative Slager
Representative Soliday
317-232-9815
mike.cunningham@iga.in.gov

Joseph Dant, Legislative Assistant
Representative Niemeyer
Representative Price
Representative Hamm
317-232-9769
joseph.dant@iga.in.gov

Michael Evans, Legislative Assistant
Representative Bacon
Representative Lehman
Representative Lucas
317-234-9499
mike.evans@iga.in.gov

Hannah Fagen, Legislative Assistant
Representative McNamara
Representative Mayfield
Representative Negele
317-232-9816
hannah.fagen@iga.in.gov

Bradley Favazza, Legislative Assistant
Representative Morrison
Representative Neese
Representative Washburne
317-234-2993
bradley.favazza@iga.in.gov

Erika Hall, Legislative Assistant
Representative Koch
Representative Turner
Representative Zent
317-232-9674
erika.hall@iga.in.gov

Seth Hinshaw, Legislative Assistant
Representative Brown
Representative Cherry
Representative Thompson
317-232-9651
mailto:seth.hinshaw@iga.in.gov

Sam Hyer, Senior Legislative Assistant
Representative Beumer
Representative Morris
Representative Rhoads
317-234-3827
sam.hyer@iga.in.gov

Joseph Jackson, Legislative Assistant
Representative Gutwein
Representative Lehe
Representative Mahan
317-232-9509
joseph.jackson@iga.in.gov

Joe Jacoby, Senior Legislative Assistant
Representative Frye
Representative Huston
Representative Karickhoff
317-234-9380
joe.jacoby@iga.in.gov

Chris Kulik, Legislative Assistant
Representative Lutz
Representative Smaltz
Representative Wesco
317-232-9648
chris.kulik@iga.in.gov

Sydney Moulton, Legislative Assistant
Representative Clere
Representative Davisson
Representative Saunders
317-232-9753
sydney.moulton@iga.in.gov

Tyler Murrell, Legislative Assistant
Representative Culver
Representative DeVon
Representative Kubacki
317-232-9678
tyler.murrell@iga.in.gov

Corrine Purvis, Legislative Assistant
Representative Heaton
Representative Heuer
Representative Messmer
Representative M. Smith
317-232-9620
corrine.purvis@iga.in.gov

Jacob Quinn, Intern Director / Senior Legislative Assistant
Representative Kirchhofer
Representative Leonard
Representative Eberhart
317-232-9793
jacob.quinn@iga.in.gov

Michael Schmierer, Legislative Assistant
Representative Cox
Representative Truitt
Representative VanNatter
317-232-9619
michael.schmierer@iga.in.gov

Cara Sharp, Legislative Assistant
Representative Friend
Representative Frizzell
Representative Harman
317-232-9981
cara.sharp@iga.in.gov

Molly Szilard, Legislative Assistant
Representative Baird
Representative Dermody
Representative Richardson
317-232-9850
molly.szilard@iga.in.gov

Ross Teare, Legislative Assistant
Representative Braun
Representative Burton
Representative Ubelhor
317-232-9863
ross.teare@iga.in.gov

Blake Weaver, Legislative Assistant
Representative Arnold
Representative Speedy
Representative Steuerwald
317-232-9833
blake.weaver@iga.in.gov

Information Technology

Steve Vickery, Director of Information Technology / Webmaster
317-232-9817
steve.vickery@iga.in.gov

David Warycha, Technology Assistant
317-232-9692
david.warycha@iga.in.gov

Duplicating

Ryan Mangus, Supervisor
Bill Distribution and Duplication
317-232-9637
ryan.mangus@iga.in.gov

Post Office

Jose Webb, Postmaster
317-232-9668
jose.webb@iga.in.gov.

Important Updates

2014 Interim Study Committee Schedule

2014 Interim Study Committee Assignments

2014 Interim Study Committee Assignments Announced

Interim Study Committees Announced

Interim Study Committees List

2014 House GOP Agenda


Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep