House District 70

House District 70 includes all of Harrison County and portions of Floyd and Clark counties in southern Indiana.

FaceBook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

Photo Gallery

see more photos...

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep

Quick Links