House District 62

House District 62 is made up of all of the majority of Greene County and portions of Monroe, Martin and Daviess counties in south western Indiana.

FaceBook Twitter YouTube Pinterest Instagram

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep

Quick Links