Our House District

House District 32 consists of all of Tipton County and portions of Howard, Grant, Madison, Delaware and Hamilton counties.

2014 House GOP Agenda

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Email Address

Telephone: (800) 382-9841
Email: h32@in.gov
Web Form Request

Photo Gallery


see more photos...

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep