Larger Font Smaller Font

Press Contacts

The mailing address for all staff members is:

Indiana House of Representatives
200 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

All of the offices below can be contacted toll-free within
Indiana at 1-800-382-9841 or directly at the numbers listed for each contact.

House Republican Media Contacts

Tory Flynn
Communications Director

317-232-9887
tory.flynn@iga.in.gov

Speaker Bosma

Ben Gavelek
Deputy Communications Director

317-232-9831
mailto:ben.gavelek@iga.in.gov

Representative Brown
Representative McMillin
Representative Richardson 

Ali Norman
Social Media and Communications Intern Director

317-232-9824
ali.norman@iga.in.gov

Kim Heffner
Senior Press Secretary

317-234-9016
kim.heffner@iga.in.gov

Representative Behning
Representative Burton
Representative Cherry
Representative Friend
Representative Lehman
Representative Mahan 

Kathryn Frakes
Press Secretary

317-232-9659
kathryn.frakes@iga.in.gov

Representative Arnold
Representative Aylesworth
Representative DeVon
Representative Frizzell
Representative Koch
Representative Saunders
Representative Smaltz
Representative VanNatter

Jessica Baker
Press Secretary

317-232-9805
jessica.baker@iga.in.gov

Representative Huston
Representative Judy
Representative McNamara
Representative Morris
Representative Morrison
Representative Torr
Representative Truitt
Representative Ubelhor

Lindsay Devlin
Press Secretary

317-232-9695
lindsay.devlin@iga.in.gov

Representative Davisson
Representative Fine
Representative Price
Representative Slager
Representative Smith
Representative Speedy 
Representative Steuerwald

Brandi Klingerman
Press Secretary

317-232-9693
mailto:brandi.klingerman@iga.in.gov

Representative Carbaugh
Representative Culver
Representative Olthoff
Representative Karickhoff
Representative Lehe
Representative Ober
Representative Sullivan
Representative Washburne

Courtney Scott
Press Secretary

317-234-9006
courtney.scott@iga.in.gov

Representative Bacon
Representative S Braun
Representative Beumer
Representative Dermody
Representative Eberhart
Representative Frye
Representative Mayfield
Representative Miller

Kelly Sweeney
Press Secretary

317-234-9290
mailto:kelly.sweeney@iga.in.gov

Representative Baird
Representative Gutwein
Representative Heaton
Representative Kirchhofer
Representative Rhoads
Representative Soliday
Representative Wolkins

Zach Weismiller
Press Secretary

317-234-9024
mailto:zach.weismiller@iga.in.gov

Representative Clere
Representative M. Braun
Representative Harman
Representative Negele
Representative Nisly
Representative Thompson
Representative Ziemke

Jay Wood
Press Secretary

317-232-9705
jay.wood@iga.in.gov

Representative Borders
Representative Cox
Representative Hamm
Representative Leonard
Representative Lucas 
Representative Wesco
Representative Turner
Representative Zent
Important Updates

Speaker Bosma Announces Committee Assignments

Speaker Bosma Announces Leadership and Committee Chairs

Speaker Bosma's Organization Day Speech

2015 House Republican Legislative Agenda

State Budget Committee Hearing - 11/19 part 1

State Budget Committee Hearing - 11/19 part 2

2014 House GOP Agenda
Locally Grown Ideas
Watch Session VIA Live Stream
Stay Connected

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep

Quick Links