Press Contacts

The mailing address for all staff members is:

Indiana House of Representatives
200 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204

All of the offices below can be contacted toll-free within
Indiana at 1-800-382-9841 or directly at the numbers listed for each contact.

House Republican Media Contacts

Tory Flynn
Communications Director


Speaker Bosma

Nicholas Goodwin
Deputy Communications Director


Representative Brown
Representative Friend
Representative Richardson
Representative Turner

Ali Norman
Social Media and Technology Specialist


Erin Pabody
Press Secretary


Representative Behning
Representative DeVon
Representative Harman
Representative Koch
Representative Morris
Representative Smaltz
Representative Torr
Representative VanNatter

Kim Heffner
Press Secretary


Representative Burton
Representative Cherry
Representative Hamm
Representative Lehman
Representative Mahan
Representative Negele
Representative Rhoads
Representative Wolkins

Caylin Blockley
Press Secretary


Representative Clere
Representative Heuer
Representative Huston
Representative Kirchoffer
Representative Kubacki
Representative McNamara
Representative Truitt
Representative Ubelhor

Ben Gavelek
Press Secretary


Representative Baird
Representative Dermody
Representative Gutwein
Representative Heaton
Representative McMillin
Representative Morrison
Representative Niemeyer
Representative Soliday

Maggie Johnson
Press Secretary


Representative Carbaugh
Representative Crouch
Representative Culver
Representative Frizzell
Representative Karickhoff
Representative Lehe
Representative Ober
Representative Ziemke

Courtney Scott
Press Secretary


Representative Bacon
Representative Beumer
Representative Braun
Representative Eberhart
Representative Frye
Representative Mayfield
Representative Messmer
Representative Neese

Lindsay Devlin
Press Secretary


Representative Arnold
Representative Davisson
Representative Price
Representative Saunders
Representative Slager
Representative Smith
Representative Speedy
Representative Steuerwald

Jay Wood
Press Secretary


Representative Cox
Representative Leonard
Representative Lucas
Representative Lutz
Representative Thompson 
Representative Washburne
Representative Wesco
Representative Zent
Important Updates

2014 House GOP Agenda

Stay Connected

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Your Email Address

Choose a Rep