Indiana Pro Bono Commission
615 N Alabama St, Suite 122
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Pho: 317.608.6505
Fax: 317.536.2271  


Don't Send Us Confidential Information!
We can't give you legal advice by telephone, email or on the internet! We are not your lawyer. We can only point you to lawyers or programs that may be able to help you.

Pro Bono Commission > Pro Bono Districts Pro Bono Districts

Pro Bono District Map District ADistrict GDistrict BDistrict LDistrict FDistrict KDistrict DDistrict EDistrict CDistrict JDistrict HDistrict I

Professional Conduct Rule 6.6 divides Indiana into 12 pro bono districts. Each of these districts is chaired by a judicial appointee. The judicial chairs are appointed by the Supreme Court. The judicial chairs select members to serve on the district pro bono committee. These individuals are responsible for devising a pro bono plan based upon local needs. Each year the Districts submit a report and plan outlining pro bono activities and requesting funding.

Browse by District:

Browse by Indiana County:

View a detailed map of pro bono districts