Judicial Technology and Automation Committee
Division of State Court Administration
30 S. Meridian Street, Ste. 500
Indianapolis, IN  46204

Mary DePrez
Director and Counsel for Trial Court Technology

Pho: 317.234.2604
mdeprez@jtac.in.gov

Complete Staff Listing

Login to INcite

JTAC > Initiatives and Programs > Judicial Employee Computer Training Program > Ivy Tech Campus Contacts Ivy Tech Campus Contacts

Ivy Tech State College has qualified individuals who will be teaching these computer courses. Local representatives identified below have been put in place to assist court employees in determining which course(s) they should take. You are encouraged to contact your local representative ASAP.

In order to enroll, you must submit the Ivy Tech enrollment form printed on court letterhead and signed by a judge or circuit court clerk to the contact listed below for the campus at which to would like to take classes.

Who to Contact in Your Area


Region Name Phone Email
Anderson
Muncie
Marion
Brian Douglass 765-289-2291 bdouglas@ivytech.edu
Bloomington Susan Graham 812-330-6247 sgraham31@ivytech.edu
Columbus Deanna Olivo 812-374-5158 tolivo@ivytech.edu
Evansville Mary Wolk 812-429-0576 mailto:snelson@ivytech.edu
Fort Wayne James Teeple 260-480-4165 jteeple@ivytech.edu
Gary
East Chicago
Valparaiso
Michigan City
Josephine Blockson 219-981-4430 jblockso@ivytech.edu
Indianapolis Ariane Smith 317-816-7856 asmith608@ivytech.edu

Kokomo
Logansport
Tipton
Peru
Wabash
Rochester

Chad Lewis 800.459.0561 x528
765.459.0561 x528
clewis97@ivytech.edu
Lafayette Kim Harden 765-269-5883 kharden@ivytech.edu
Lawrenceburg Rusty Lynd 800-715-1058 rlynd@ivytech.edu
Madison Randy Johann 800-403-2198 x4112 rjohann@ivytech.edu
Richmond Becky Murray 765-966-8934 bmurray@ivytech.edu
Sellersburg Luisa Bascur 812-288-0814 lbascur@ivytech.edu
South Bend
Elkhart
Warsaw
Tanya Wichlacz
Jan Wilsey
Melissa Denton
574-289-7001
574-293-4657 x204
574-267-5428 x6129
twichlac@ivytech.edu
jwilsey@ivytech.edu
mdenton@ivytech.edu
Terre Haute
Greencastle
Scott Ramsey 800-377-4882 ext-2356 tramsey@ivytech.edu