Indiana Supreme Court
Division of State Court Administration
30 S. Meridian Street, Ste. 500
Indianapolis, IN 46204

Lilia G. Judson, Esq.
Interim Chief Administrative Officer

Pho: 317-232-2542
Fax: 317-233-6586

Complete Staff Listing

State Court Administration > Programs & Projects > Court Technology > Electronic Citation and Warning System (eCWS) > Law Enforcement Agencies Using eCWS Law Enforcement Agencies Using eCWS

Adams Co Sheriff Greens Fork PD Noble Co Sheriff
Advance PD Greensburg PD Norfolk-Southern RR PD
Albany PD Greentown PD North Judson PD
Albion PD Greenwood PD North Liberty PD
Alexandria PD Griffith PD North Manchester PD
Allen Co. Sheriff Hagerstown PD North Salem PD
Anderson PD Hamilton Co Sheriff North Webster PD
Anderson Univ. PD Hamilton PD Oakland PD
Angola PD Hammond PD Ogden Dunes PD
Ashley PD Hancock Co. Sheriff Oolitic PD
Atlanta PD Hanover PD Orland PD
Attica PD Harrison Co Sheriff Osgood PD
Auburn PD Hartford PD Ossian PD
Aurora PD Haubstadt PD Owensville PD
Austin PD Hebron PD Palmyra PD
Avilla PD Hendricks Co. Sheriff Paoli PD
Avon PD Henry Co. Sheriff Parke Co Sheriff
Bargersville PD Highland PD Parker City PD
Batesville PD Hobart PD Pendelton PD
Bedford PD Holland PD Perry Co Sheriff
Beech Grove PD Homecroft PD Perry Twnshp Sch PD
Berne PD Hope PD Peru PD
Bicknell PD Howard Co. Sheriff Petersburg PD
Birdseye PD Hudson PD Pierceton PD
Blackford Co Sheriff Huntingburg PD Pike Co Sheriff
Bloomfield PD Huntington Co Sheriff Pittsboro PD
Bloomington PD Huntington PD Plainfield PD
Bluffton PD IMPD Plymouth PD
Boone Co. Sheriff IN Dept. Nat. Resources Portage PD
Borden PD IN State Excise Police Porter Co Sheriff
Bourbon PD IN State Police Porter PD
Brazil PD IN State Univ. PD Portland PD
Bremen PD Indy Airport PD Posey Co Sheriff
Bristol PD Indy Animal Care & Control Princeton PD
Brookville PD Ingalls PD Pulaski Co. Sheriff
Brown Co Sheriff IU Northwest PD-Gary Putnam Co Sheriff
Brownsburg PD IU PD Bloomington Randolph Co Sheriff
Brownsburg Schools PD Jamestown PD Redkey PD
Brownstown PD Jasonville PD Remington PD
Bunker Hill PD Jasper PD Renssalaer PD
Burlington PD Jay Co Sheriff Richmond PD
Burns Harbor PD Jeffersonville PD Roachdale PD
Cadiz PD Jennings Co Sheriff Roanoke PD
Cambridge PD Johnson Co Sheriff Rochester PD
Cannelton PD Jonesboro PD Rockville PD
Carmel PD Kempton PD Rocky Ripple PD
Carroll Co Sheriff Kendallville PD Rosedale PD
Carthage PD Kennard PD Roseland PD
Cass Co Sheriff Kewanna PD Rossville PD
Center Grove Schls. PD Kirklin Marshal Rush Co Sheriff
Centerville PD Knightstown PD Rushville PD
Charlestown PD Knox City PD Russiaville PD
Chesterfield PD Knox Co. Sheriff Schererville PD
Chesterton PD Kokomo PD Scott Co Sheriff
Churubusco PD Kosciusko Co. Sheriff Scottsburg PD
Cicero PD Lake Station PD Seelyville PD
Clark Co. Sheriff Lakeville PD Sellersburg PD
Clay Co Sheriff Lanesville PD Shelby Co. Sheriff
Clayton PD LaPorte City PD Shelbyville PD
Clermont PD LaPorte Co. Sheriff Sheridan PD
Clinton City PD Lawrence PD Shirley PD
Clinton Co. Sheriff Lawrenceburg PD South Bend PD
Cloverdale PD Lebanon PD South Whitley PD
Columbia City PD Lebanon Schools PD Southport PD
Connersville PD Ligonier PD Speedway PD
Converse PD Linden PD Spencer Co. Sheriff
Crawford Co Sheriff Linton PD Spurgeon PD
Crothersville PD Logansport PD St. Joseph Co. Sheriff
Crown Point PD Long Beach PD St. Paul PD
CSX Railroad PD Loogootee PD Starke Co Sheriff
Culver PD Losantville PD Steuben Co Sheriff
Cumberland PD Lynn PD Stilesville PD
Daleville PD Lyons PD Stinesville PD
Danville PD Madison Co. Sheriff Sullivan Co. Sheriff
Dearborn Co. Sheriff Marian Univ. PD Sullivan PD
Decatur Co Sheriff Marion Co. Sheriff Summitville PD
Decatur PD Marion PD Swayzee PD
DeKalb Co. Sheriff Markle PD Sweetser PD
Delaware Co Sheriff Markleville PD Switzerland Co Sheriff
Delphi PD Marshall Co PD Syracuse PD
Dillsboro PD Martin Co Sheriff Tell City PD
Dubois Co Sheriff Martinsville PD Terre Haute PD
Dyer PD Matthews PD Thorntown PD
East Chicago PD McCordsville PD Trafalgar PD
Eaton PD Medaryville PD Trail Creek PD
Edgewood PD Mentone PD Union City PD
Edinburgh PD Meridian Hills PD Univ. Of Indianapolis PD
Edwardsport Marshal Merrillville PD Valparaiso PD
Elkhart Co. Sheriff Miami County Sheriff Van Buren PD
Ellettsville PD Michigan City PD Veedersburg PD
Fairmount PD Michigantown PD Vermillion Co Sheriff
Fairview Park PD Middlebury PD Vevay PD
Farmland PD Millersburg PD Vigo Co. Sheriff
Fayette Co Sheriff Milltown PD Vincennes PD
Ferdinand PD Milton PD Wabash Co. Sheriff
Fishers PD Mishawaka PD Wakarusa PD
Flora PD Modoc PD Walkerton PD
Floyd Co. Sheriff Monon PD Walton PD
Fort Branch PD Monroe Co. Sheriff Warren Co. Sheriff
Fort Wayne PD Monrovia PD Warren PD
Fortville PD Montezuma PD Warsaw PD
Fountain City PD Monticello PD Waterloo PD
Fountain Co. Sheriff Mooreland PD Wayne Co. Sheriff
Francesville PD Moores Hill PD Wells Co. Sheriff
Frankfort PD Mooresville PD West Baden Springs PD
Franklin Co Sheriff Morgan Co. Sheriff West Lebanon PD
Franklin PD Morgantown PD West Terre Haute PD
Frankton PD Morristown PD Westfield PD
Fremont PD MSD Pike Township Westport PD
French Lick PD Muncie PD White Co Sheriff
Galveston PD  Munster PD Whiteland PD
Gary PD N IN Commuter Transit PD Whitestown PD
Gas City PD Nappanee PD Whitley Co. Sheriff
Geneva PD Nashville PD Wilkinson PD
Georgetown PD New Albany PD Williams Creek PD
Gibson Co. Sheriff New Carlisle PD Williamsport PD
Goshen PD New Castle PD Winamac PD
Grant Co. Sheriff New Chicago PD Winchester PD
Green Co Prosecutor New Haven PD Winona Lake PD
Greendale PD New Palestine PD Woodburn PD
Greenfield PD New Whiteland PD Worthington PD
Newton Co Sheriff Zionsville PD