Indiana Judicial Center > Court Services > Court Services Contact Information Court Services Contact Information

Jane A. Seigel
Executive Director
jane.seigel@courts.in.gov   

Jamie L. Bergacs
Assistant Administrator
jamie.bergacs@courts.in.gov   

Chad Long
Program Coordinator
chad.long@courts.in.gov

Justin E. Miller
Program Coordinator
justin.miller@courts.in.gov  

Teri E. Simmons
Staff Associate
teri.simmons@courts.in.gov  

Mary Kay Hudson
Director of Court Services
mk.hudson@courts.in.gov  

Angie Hensley-Langrel
Program Coordinator
angie.hensley@courts.in.gov   

Diane Mains
Staff Attorney
diane.mains@courts.in.gov

Jennifer L. Weber
Staff Attorney
jennifer.weber@courts.in.gov