- OR -

Courts > Courts & Clerk's Offices > Judicial Districts > District 9 District 9

Counties in this district: Adams, Huntington, Wabash, Wells

District Leadership

Christopher M. Goff - Wabash Superior Court

District Rules and/or Governance Plans

District Rules are approved in accordance with Indiana Trial Rule 81 and the Schedule for All Local Court Rules.

Judicial District 16, which includes Hendricks and Morgan counties, have proposed changes to their local and district rules on special judge selection in civil and juvenile cases following guidelines established by the Indiana Supreme Court. Comments to the proposed local rules may be made in writing, beginning on April 13, 2016, and will close May 13, 2016. Comments may be made by following the instructions outlined in the document. Supreme Court approval is required.