- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission

IURC > Commission Chair and Commissioners Commission Chair and Commissioners

                                  Commission Chair                  Vice-Chair 
                                        Stephan                           Mays-Medley

      Commissioner          Commissioner                         Commissioner
             Huston                      Weber                                      Ziegner

Indiana's Utility Regulatory Commissioners

The IURC is comprised of five commissioners and a professional staff of approximately 75, including accountants, economists, engineers, and attorneys. To read biographies of the commissioners, please click on their respective photos above.