Header

Main Content

Article

ISDH Leadership

Dr. Kris Box, MD, FACOG

Kris Box, MD, FACOG

Indiana State Health Commissioner

(317) 233-7400

healthcommissioner@isdh.in.gov

Read Biography
Image Coming Soon

Pam Pontones, MA

Deputy State Health Commissioner and State Epidemiologist

(317) 233-7861

ppontones@isdh.in.gov

Read Biography
Shane Hatchett

Shane Hatchett

Chief of Staff

(317) 233-7877

shatchett@isdh.in.gov

Read Biography
Image Coming Soon

Vacant Position

Chief Medical Officer

 

 

Image Coming Soon

Matt Foster, JD

Assistant Commissioner,
Consumer Services and
Regulatory Affairs

(317) 233-7289

mfoster@isdh.in.gov

Judith Lovchik, PhD

Judith Lovchik, PhD

Assistant Commissioner,
Public Health Preparedness
and State Lab Director

(317) 921-5808

jlovchik@isdh.in.gov

Eldon Whetstone

Eldon Whetstone, JD

Assistant Commissioner,
Health & Human Services

(317) 233-7679

ewhetstone@isdh.in.gov

Jeni O'Malley

Jeni O’Malley

Deputy Chief of Staff and
Director of Public Affairs

(317) 233-7315

jomalley@isdh.in.gov

Mohan Ambaty

Mohan Ambaty

Chief Information Officer

(317) 233-7673

mambaty@isdh.in.gov

Preston Black, RPh, JD

Preston Black, RPh, JD

Director of Legal Affairs

(317) 234-0002

pblack@isdh.in.gov

Rebecca Chauhan

Rebecca Chauhan

Chief Financial Officer

(317) 233-7087

rchauhan1@isdh.in.gov

Image Coming Soon

Vacant Position

Executive Director,
Healthy Hoosiers Foundation

 

 

Heather Whitaker

Heather Whitaker

Human Resources Director

(317) 947-7413

hwhitaker@spd.in.gov

Amy Kent

Amy Kent

Director of Legislative and
External Affairs

(317) 234-3808

amkent1@isdh.in.gov