Trauma and Injury Prevention Division Naloxone Trainers Contact List

Katie Hokanson
Director, Trauma and Injury Prevention Division
Email: khokanson@isdh.in.gov
Phone: (317) 234-2865

Ryan Cunningham
INVDRS Records Consultant
Email: rycunningham@isdh.in.gov
Phone: (317) 234-9659

Kayley Dotson, MPH
Prescription Drug Overdose Epidemiologist
Email: kdotson@isdh.in.gov
Phone: (317) 234-9656

Preston Harness, MPH, CPST
Injury Prevention Program Coordinator
Email: pharness@isdh.in.gov
Phone: (317) 233-7841

Camry Hess
Trauma Registry Data Analyst
Email: chess1@isdh.in.gov
Phone: (317) 234-3265

Rachel Kenny, MPH
INVDRS Epidemiologist
Email: rkenny@isdh.in.gov
Phone: (317) 233-8197

Murray Lawry, MPA
INVDRS Coroner Records Coordinator
Email: mlawry@isdh.in.gov
Phone: (317) 233-7695

Ramzi Nimry
Trauma System Performance Improvement Manager
Email: rnimry@isdh.in.gov
Phone: (317) 234-7321

John O'Boyle
INVDRS & PDO Records Coordinator
Email: joboyle@isdh.in.gov
Phone: (317) 233-7987

Lauren Savitskas, MPH
Prescription Drug Overdose Community Outreach Coordinator
Email: lsavitskas@isdh.in.gov
Phone: (317) 234-1304

Dawn Smith
Public Health Associate
Email: DawnSmith@isdh.in.gov
Phone: (317) 233-1302

General Inquiries: indianatrauma@isdh.in.gov
Twitter: @INDTrauma
Website: http://indianatrauma.org
Phone: (317) 233-1325