- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.


Agency Links Links
Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST

Trauma System/Injury Prevention Program Home > Indiana's Trauma System > Establishment of each Trauma Center Establishment of each Trauma Center

Indiana has 8 hospitals that are Level I or Level II trauma centers as verified by a review process of the American College of Surgeons Committee on Trauma:

          Indianapolis –Wishard, Methodist, Riley Hospitals (Level I)

          Fort Wayne – Parkview and Lutheran Hospitals (Level II)

          South Bend – Memorial Hospital (Level II)

          Evansville – St. Mary’s and Deaconess Hospitals (Level II)