(Published June 2004)

Go to the Table of Contents

Indiana State Department of Health
Epidemiology Resource Center
2 North Meridian Street, 5 Selig
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

For questions about this report, please call (317) 233-7125 or send an email to epiresource@isdh.state.in.us.

Indiana State Department of Health
Gregory A. Wilson, M.D., State Health Commissioner

Epidemiology Resource Center (ERC)
Robert Teclaw, D.V.M., Ph.D., Director

Hans Messersmith, M.P.H., Director, Surveillance/Investigation Unit, ERC

Contributing Staff
Jim Beall, M.A.
Jerry Burkman, R.N., M.P.H.
Julia Butwin, R.N., M.S.N.
Paul Britton, R.N., M.S.
Thomas Kerr, B.S., R.N.
James Howell, D.V.M., M.P.H.
Pam Pontones, M.A., R.M. (A.A.M.)
Shawn Richards
Wayne Staggs, M.S.