Contact Information

Office of Primary Care

Ann M. Alley
Director
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St.
6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 233-7451    Fax: (317) 233-7805
aalley@isdh.in.gov

Brent Anderson
Practice Coach
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St.
6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 233-7257    Fax: (317) 233-7805
branderson@isdh.in.gov

Mary Ann Hurrle
Contracts & Grants Manager
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St.
6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN  46204
(317) 233-77197    Fax: (317) 233-7805
mhurrle@isdh.in.gov

Margo Knefelkamp
SORH Coordinator
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St.
6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 233-7197    Fax: (317) 233-7805
mknefelkamp@isdh.in.gov

Brittany Knick
Flex Coordinator
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St.
6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN  46204
(317) 234-2885    Fax: (317) 233-7805
bknick@isdh.in.gov

Christopher A. Maxey
Primary Care Office Manager
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St.
6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN  46204
(317) 233-8829    Fax: (317) 233-7805
cmaxey@isdh.in.gov

Jessica Thomas
Practice Coach
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St.
6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 233-7209    Fax: (317) 233-7805
jethomas@isdh.in.gov