Contact Information

Office of Primary Care

Ann M. Alley
Director
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St.
6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 233-7451    Fax: (317) 233-7805
aalley@isdh.in.gov

Brent Anderson
Practice Coach
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St.
6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 233-7257    Fax: (317) 233-7805
branderson@isdh.in.gov

Brent Skidmore
Practice Coach
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St.
6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 233-8829   Fax: (317) 233-7805
bskidmore@isdh.in.gov

Mary Ann Hurrle
Contracts & Grants Manager
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St.
6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN  46204
(317) 233-77197    Fax: (317) 233-7805
mhurrle@isdh.in.gov

Abigail Garcia, MBA
SORH Manager
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St.
6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 234-2300   Fax: (317) 233-7805
agarcia1@isdh.in.gov

David Conrad
Flex Coordinator
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St.
6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN  46204
(317) 234-2885    Fax: (317) 233-7805
dconrad@isdh.in.gov

Nicole Coton, MPH
Health Systems Epidemiologist
Indiana State Department of Health
2 N. Meridian St.
6th Floor
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 233-7371    Fax: (317) 233-7805
ncoton@isdh.in.gov