IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

ISDA > Division of Soil Conservation > Soil Conservation Field Staff Soil Conservation Field Staff

District Support Specialists

Tara Wessler-Henry

Tara Wesseler-Henry
twesseler@isda.in.gov

Nathan Stoelting

Nathan Stoelting
nstoelting@isda.in.gov

Laura Fribley Laura Fribley
lfribley@isda.in.gov
Geneva Rawlins

Geneva Rawlins
grawlins@isda.in.gov

Field Staff

Kevin Baird Kevin Baird
kbaird@isda.in.gov
Bill Bollman Bill Bollman
bbollman@isda.in.gov
Jamen Frederick Jamen Frederick
jfrederick@isda.in.gov
Chris Gardner Chris Gardner
cgardner@isda.in.gov
Sue Gerlach Sue Gerlach
sgerlach@isda.in.gov
Brenda Gettinger Brenda Gettinger
bgettinger@isda.in.gov
Nan Hammel Nan Hammel
nhammel@isda.in.gov
Julie Harrold Julie Harrold
jharrold@isda.in.gov
Nate Houk Nate Houk
nhouk@isda.in.gov
Deb Jimison Deb Jimison
djimison@isda.in.gov
Mike Johnson Mike Johnson
mjohnson@isda.in.gov
Sarah Lake Sarah Lake
slake@isda.in.gov
Dave Lefforge Dave Lefforge
dlefforge@isda.in.gov
Ted McCammon Ted McCammon
tmccammon@isda.in.gov
Julie Morris Julie Morris
jumorris@isda.in.gov
Linda Powell Linda Powell
lpowell@isda.in.gov
George Reger George Reger
greger@isda.in.gov
Ed Roll Ed Roll
eroll@isda.in.gov
Don Ryan Don Ryan
dryan@isda.in.gov
Gary Siebert Gary Siebert
gseibert@isda.in.gov
Mark Thomas Mark Thomas
mthomas@isda.in.gov
Dale Walker Dale Walker
dwalker@isda.in.gov
Sarah Wolf Sarah Wolf
swolf@isda.in.gov
Jim Woody Jim Woody
jwoody@isda.in.gov