- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

ISDA > Divisions > Soil Conservation > Soil Conservation Field Staff Soil Conservation Field Staff

District Support Specialists

Tara Wessler-Henry

Tara Wesseler-Henry

Nathan Stoelting

Nathan Stoelting

Laura Fribley Laura Fribley
Geneva Rawlins

Geneva Tyler

Leah Harmon
Jennifer Thum

Field Staff

Kevin Baird Kevin Baird
Bill Bollman Bill Bollman
Chris Gardner Chris Gardner
Brenda Gettinger Brenda Gettinger
Andrea Gogel
Nan Hammel Nan Hammel
Deb Jimison Deb Jimison
Mike Johnson Mike Johnson
Jill Krause
Kevin Kreuzman
Sarah Lake Sarah Lake
Dave Lefforge Dave Lefforge
Ted McCammon Ted McCammon
Julie Morris Julie Morris
Linda Powell Linda Voglund
George Reger George Reger
Don Ryan Don Ryan
Amy Sims
Mark Thomas Mark Thomas
Dale Walker Dale Walker
Nick Alles
Jim Woody Jim Woody
Trevor Laureys
Jared O'brien