IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

ISDA > Divisions > Indiana Grain Buyers > Contact IGBWLA STAFF Contact IGBWLA STAFF

Office Staff:

General Inquiries
Phone (317) 232-1360
Fax (317) 232-1362

Lenny Carpenter 
Director, Indiana Grain Buyers & Warehouse Licensing

Cell: (812) 620-5196
Email: lcarpenter@isda.in.gov 

Danae Wise
Licensing Officer
Licensing, Bonding, Insurance Issues

Cell: (317) 650-7442
Email: dwise3@isda.in.gov

Field Staff:

Jacob Frazier
Email: jfrazier1@isda.in.gov

Renda Green
Email: RGreen@isda.in.gov

Andres Meyer
Email: ameyer@isda.in.gov

Martha Rubrake
Email: marubrake@isda.in.gov

Daniel Wilkins
Email: dwilkins1@isda.in.gov

Ed Sheldon
Email: esheldon@isda.in.gov

Parker Hobson
Email: phobson@isda.in.gov