IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana State Department of Agriculture

ISDA > Divisions > Grain Regulatory  > Contact IGBWLA / IGIC Staff Contact IGBWLA / IGIC Staff

Office Staff:

Lenny Carpenter 
Director, Indiana Grain Buyers & Warehouse Licensing
lcarpenter@isda.in.gov 

Danae Wise
Licensing Officer
Licensing, Bonding, Insurance Issues

Phone (317) 232-1360

Cell: (317) 650-7442
Email: dwise3@isda.in.gov

Main Phone Line:
General Inquiries
Phone (317) 232-1360
Fax (317) 232-1362

Field Staff:

Jacob Frazier
Cell: (317) 471-9053
Email:
jfrazier1@isda.in.gov

Renda Green
Cell: (317) 650-1487
Email: RGreen@isda.in.gov

Andres Meyer
Cell: (317) 650-6942
Email: ameyer@isda.in.gov

Martha Rubrake
Cell: (317) 650-8519
Email: marubrake@isda.in.gov

Daniel Wilkins
Cell (317) 650-9574
Email: dwilkins1@isda.in.gov