IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Rebanding Schedule Rebanding Schedule

Rebanding of 800 Mhz Trunked Sites

SAFE-T Zone 2 (North)

IPSC Site Name Scheduled Time Completed
Auburn Thu, Aug 9 9:00 Complete
St Joe Simul Oct 1-5 9:00 Complete
Lake Simul Oct 9-15 9:00 Complete
Tipton Tue, Oct 16 9:00 Complete
Crawfordsville Tue, Oct 16 9:00 Complete
Kokomo Wed, Oct 17 9:00 Complete
Convington Wed, Oct 17 9:00 Complete
Logansport Thu, Oct 18 9:00 Complete
Attica Thu, Oct 18 9:00 Complete
Peru East Fri, Oct 19 9:00 Complete
Frankfort Fri, Oct 19 9:00 Complete
Somerset Mon, Oct 22 9:00 Complete
Geetingsville Mon, Oct 22 9:00 Complete
Wabash Tue, Oct 23 9:00 Complete
Flora Tue, Oct 23 9:00 Complete
Huntington Wed, Oct 24 9:00 Complete
Hartford City Wed, Oct 24 9:00 Complete
Warren Thu, Oct 25 9:00 Complete
Winamac Thu, Oct 25 9:00 Complete
Bluffton Fri, Oct 26 9:00 Complete
Lafayette Fri, Oct 26 9:00 Complete
Decatur Mon, Oct 29 9:00 Complete
Fowler Mon, Oct 29 9:00 Complete
Rochester Tue, Oct 30 9:00 Complete
Morocco Tue, Oct 30 9:00 Complete
Plymouth Wed, Oct 31 10:00 Complete
Monon Wed, Oct 31 9:00 Complete
Claypool Thu, Nov 1 9:00 Complete
Medaryville Thu, Nov 1 9:00 Complete
North Webster Fri, Nov 2 9:00 Complete
Bass Lake Fri, Nov 2 9:00 Complete
Columbia City Mon, Nov 5 9:00 Complete
Wanatah Mon, Nov 5 9:00 Complete
Ft Wayne Wed, Nov 7 9:00 Complete
Summit Wed, Nov 7 9:00 Complete
Valparaiso Thu, Nov 8 9:00 Complete
Kendallville Fri, Nov 9 9:00 Complete
Ligonier Tue, Nov 13 9:00 Complete
Angola Tue, Nov 14 9:00 Complete
Lagrange Thu, Nov 15 9:00 Complete 
Elkhart Fri, Nov 16 9:00 Complete
Monticello N/A Complete
MIRS1 MIRS2 Fri, Nov 16 9:00 Complete 

SAFE-T Zone 1 (Central)

IPSC Site Name Scheduled Time Completed
Brookville Mon, Jun 25 9:00 Complete
Paxton Mon, Jun 25 9:00 Complete
Peppertown Tue, Jun 26 9:00 Complete
Graysville Tue, Jun 26 9:00 Complete
Connersville Wed, Jun 27 9:00 Complete
Terre Haute Wed, Jun 27 9:00 Complete
Union City Thu, Jun 28 9:00 Complete
Vigo (Riley) Thu, Jun 28 9:00 Complete
Dalton Fri, Jun 29 9:00 Complete
Clinton Fri, Jun 29 9:00 Complete
Richmond Mon, Jul 2 9:00 Complete
Redkey Tue, Jul 3 9:00 Complete
New Castle Fri, Jul 6 9:00 Complete
Wilkinson Mon, Jul 9 9:00 Complete
Newport Mon, Jul 9 9:00 Complete
Rushville Tue, Jul 10 9:00 Complete
Marshall Tue, Jul 10 9:00 Complete
Greenfield Wed, Jul 11 9:00 Complete
Bridgeton Wed, Jul 11 9:00 Complete
Pendleton Thu, Jul 12 9:00 Complete
Brazil Thu, Jul 12 9:00 Complete
Anderson Fri, Jul 13 9:00 Complete
Jasonville Fri, Jul 13 9:00 Complete
Hortonville Mon, Jul 16 9:00 Complete
Mooresville Tue, Jul 17 9:00 Complete
Martinsville Wed, Jul 18 9:00 Complete
Putnamville Thu, Jul 19 9:00 Complete
Bainbridge Fri, Jul 20 9:00 Complete
IJCF Mon, Jul 23 9:00 Complete
Indianapolis Tue, Jul 24 22:00 Complete
IGC-N Wed, Jul 25 22:00 Complete
Franklin Tue, Aug 21 9:00 Complete
Greenwood Tue, Aug 21 13:00 Complete
Edinburgh Wed, Aug 22 9:00 Complete
Muncie Fri, Nov 15 9:00 Complete
Marion Fri, Nov 16 9:00 Complete 
Boone Simul Sept 17-21 9:00 Complete
Hendricks Simul Sept 10-14 9:00 Complete
Shelby Simul Sept 24-28 9:00 Complete

SAFE-T Zone 3 (South East)

IPSC Site Name Scheduled Time Completed
Seymour Mon, Mar 26 9:00 Complete
North Vernon Tue, Mar 27 9:00 Complete
Brownstown Thu, Mar 29 9:00 Complete
Greensburg Fri, Mar 30 9:00 Complete
Columbus Mon, Apr 2 22:00 Complete
Versailles* Tue, Apr 3 22:00 Complete
Madison Wed, Apr 4 17:00 Complete
Batesville Thu, Apr 5 9:00 Complete
Jefferson Mon, Apr 9 9:00 Complete
Fleenertown Tue, Apr 10 9:00 Complete
Salem Wed, Apr 11 9:00 Complete
Guilford Thu, Apr 12 9:00 Complete
St. Leon Fri, Apr 13 9:00 Complete
Aurora*** Mon, Apr 16 9:00 Complete
Lawrenceburg Wed, Apr 18 9:00 Complete
Rising Sun Thur, Apr 19 9:00 Complete
Patriot*** Fri, Apr 20 9:00 Complete
Vevay Mon, Apr 23 9:00 Complete
Charlestown Tue, Apr 24 9:00 Complete
Floyds Knobs*** Wed, Apr 25 9:00 Complete
Rabbit Hash Thur, Apr26 9:00 Complete
Corydon Fri, Apr 27 9:00 Complete
Pekin Mon, Apr 30 9:00 Complete
Henryville*** Tue, May 1 9:00 Complete

SAFE-T Zone 4 (South West)

IPSC Site Name Scheduled Time Completed
Carefree Wed, May 2 9:00 Complete
Marengo Thu, May 3 9:00 Complete
Knights Ridge Fri, May 4 9:00 Complete
Nashville Mon, May 7 9:00 Complete
Hindustan Wed, May 8 9:00 Complete
Georgia Fri, May 11 9:00 Complete
Paoli Mon, May 14 9:00 Complete
French Lick Tue, May 15 9:00 Complete
Cannelton Wed, May 16 9:00 Complete
Leopold Thu, May 17 9:00 Complete
Spencer Thu, May 17 13:00 Complete
Bloomington Thu, May 17 22:00 Complete
St Meinrad Fri, May 18 9:00 Complete
Patronville Mon, May 21 9:00 Complete
Santa Claus Tue, May 22 9:00 Complete
Birdseye Wed, May 23 9:00 Complete
Solsberry Thu, May 24 9:00 Complete
Jasper Thu, May 24 22:00 Complete
Bramble Fri, May 25 11:00 Complete
Augusta Tue, May 29 9:00 Complete
Petersburg Wed, May 30 9:00 Complete
Shoals Fri, Jun 1 9:00 Complete
Scalesville Mon, Jun 4 9:00 Complete
Princeton Tue, Jun 5 9:00 Complete
Evansville Wed, Jun 6 9:00 Complete
Marrs Center Thu, Jun 7 9:00 Complete
Henderson, KY Fri, Jun 8 9:00 Complete
New Harmony Mon, Jun 11 9:00 Complete
Bedford Tue, Jun 12 9:00 Complete
Boonville Wed, Jun 13 9:00 Complete
Yankeetown Tue, Jun 26 9:00 Complete
Vincennes Mon, Jun 18 22:00 Complete
Edwardsport Tue, Jun 19 13:00 Complete
Linton Fri, Jul 6 10:00 Complete

* Conventional and Trunked to be Rebanded on same day
*** Site PM to be conducted during rebanding.

Outages
* One hour site outage at beginning of test
* Two to three hour outage (for channels being retuned) in middle of test
* One hour site outage at end of test

Outages for Simulcast Systems
* One hour remote site outage during Baseline and Post Re-Banding tests 
* Channels reduced by approximately 1/3 during Simulcast channgel Re-Banding
 
* Site Trunking may occur during short periods to roll controllers and control channels 
* One Channel used for v.52 test pattern during Coverage Testing


Rebanding of Conventional 800 Mhz, Mutual Aid Sites

IPSC Site Name Site # Zone CALL TAC1 TAC2 TAC3 TAC4 DHS County ISP Dispatch Scheduled Time Completed
Versailles 42 3 X       X 9 Ripley Versailles 04/03/12 22:00   Complete
Henryville 40 3 X     X   9 Clark Versailles 11/02/11 9:00 Complete
Floyds Knobs 38 3 X   X     9 Floyd Versailles 11/02/11 14:00  Complete
Leopold 37 4 X       X 10 Perry Bloomington 11/03/11 9:00  Complete
Paoli 697 4 X X       8 Orange Bloomington 11/03/11 14:00  Complete
New Harmony 820 4 X     X   10 Posey Bloomington 11/09/11 9:00  Complete
Terre Haute 28 1 X   X     7 Vigo Bloomington 11/09/11 9:00  Complete
Evansville 34 4 X       X 10 Vanderburgh Bloomington 11/09/11 14:00  Complete
Newport 27 1 X X       7 Vermillion Bloomington 11/09/11 14:00  Complete
Edwardsport 30 4 X     X   10 Knox Bloomington 11/10/11 9:00  Complete
Putnamville 25 1 X     X   7 Putnam Bloomington 11/10/11 9:00   Complete
Bloomington 51 4 X       X 8 Monroe Bloomington 11/10/11 14:00   Complete
Indianapolis 15 1 X X X     5 Marion Indianapolis 11/14/11 9:00   Complete
Connersville 44 1 X     X   6 Fayette Indianapolis 11/14/11 9:00   Complete
Pendleton 16 1 X     X   6 Madison Indianapolis 03/14/12  9:00   Complete
Angola 634 2 X X       3 Steuben Ft. Wayne 11/15/11 9:00  Complete
Fort Wayne 629 2 X       X 3 Allen Ft. Wayne 11/15/11 14:00  Complete
Decatur 513 2 X   X     3 Adams Ft. Wayne 11/16/11 9:00  Complete
Huntington 19 2 X     X   3 Huntington Ft. Wayne 03/22/12  9:00  Complete
Elkhart 508 2 X     X   2 Elkhart Toll Road 11/17/11 9:00  Complete
Plymouth 7 2 X       X 2 Marshall Toll Road 11/17/11 14:00  Complete
Peru 4 2 X X       3 Miami Ft. Wayne 11/18/11 9:00  Complete
Kokomo 6180 2 X     X X 6 Howard Ft. Wayne 01/26/12 9:00  Complete
Summit 8 2 X X       1 Laporte Lowell 11/21/11 9:00  Complete
Crawfordsville 6054 2 X       X 4 Montgomery Lowell 11/21/11 9:00  Complete
Lowell 11 2 X X       1 Lake Lowell 11/21/11 14:00  Complete
Lafayette 14 2 X   X     4 Tippecanoe Lowell 11/22/11 9:00  Complete
Monon 13 2 X     X   4 Jasper Lowell 11/22/11 14:00  Complete
West Harrison   3 X   X     9 Dearborn Versailles 11/29/11 8:00  Complete
Lawrenceburg   3 X   X     9 Dearborn Versailles 11/29/11 11:00  Complete
Dillsboro   3 X   X     9 Dearborn Versailles 11/29/11 14:00  Complete