IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Public Retirement System

Indiana Public Retirement System (INPRS) > My Fund > Teachers > TRF Financial Planners TRF Financial Planners

The following financial planners attended a 3-hour basic training course presented by the Indiana State Teachers’ Retirement Fund (TRF) on the TRF retirement benefit.

The Indiana Public Retirement System is in the process of redesigning this basic training course to include other INPRS plans in addition to TRF. No additional training sessions will be scheduled until the course redesign is complete.

This listing does not designate the financial planners as agents of TRF or impute to the planners ability to act on the agency’s behalf in any capacity.

Indianapolis (Alphabetically by Financial Planner Last Name)
Planner Location

Contact

Benjamin J. Abraham Indianapolis, IN 317-818-4673
babraham@MetLife.com
Elaine E. Bedel Indianapolis, IN 317-843-1358
ebedel@BedelFinancial.com
Evan Bedel Indianapolis, IN 317-843-1358
evbedel@bedelfinancial.com
Jessica L. Bokhart Indianapolis, IN 317-860-1085
jbokhart@bgbc.com
James C. Brocke Indianapolis, IN 317-705-8159
jbrocke@finsvcs.com
Nancy B. Bunning Indianapolis, IN 317-574-2930
ncunning@financialpg.com
Mark Cade Indianapolis, IN 317-215-2473
mark.cade@raymondjames.com
Meredith Carbrey Indianapolis, IN 317-843-1358
mcarbrey@bedelfinancial.com
Paul Coan Indianapolis, IN 317-577-4426
Paul@wpam.com
Robert M. Curry Indianapolis, IN 317-695-7480
robcurry@argi.net
Adan H. Diaz Indianapolis, IN 317-846-9702
adiaz@gbdfinancial.com
Stephen H. Duning Indianapolis, IN 317-853-1100
stephen.h.duning@ampf.com
Douglas B. Ehlen Indianapolis, IN 317-786-8001
douge@ehccpa.com
Greg Heldman Indianapolis, IN 317-786-8001
gregh@ehccpa.com
Liz Hoover Indianapolis, IN 317-871-8578
LH@HooverFinancialAdvisors.com
David T. Klaus Indianapolis, IN 800-667-5792 ext 16
dklaus@metlife.com
Michael J. Mathews Indianapolis, IN 317-818-2638
mike.mathews@nmfn.com
Vuoch Tan Minnich Indianapolis, IN 317-853-1100
vuoch.t.minnich@ampf.com
Nancy Pitt Indianapolis, IN 317-574-2913
npitt@financialpg.com
Valerie L. Porter Indianapolis, IN 317-575-0800
vporter@summitviewfinancial.net
John R Reuter Indianapolis, IN 317-573-1772
john.reuter@raymondjames.com
Teia E. Senzig Indianapolis, IN 317-428-4256
tsenzig@citysecurities.com
Thomas J. Ward Indianapolis, IN 317-823-2308
Tomward11235@gmail.net
J. Andrew Wagner Indianapolis, IN 317-889-1769
andy@wagnerCPAGroup.com
Brent Walker Indianapolis, IN 317-818-1040
bwalker@wealthpointadv.com
Kevin Wells Indianapolis, IN 317-780-8377
kevin.wells@lpl.com
Stephanie Willison Indianapolis, IN 317-818-1040
swillison@wealthpointadv.com
Central Indiana Other areas (Alphabetically by Financial Planner Last Name)
Planner Location Contact
Chris Bailey Brownsburg, Zionsville,
Lebanon, Lafayette, IN
317-858-3700
cbailey@envisioningfinancial.com
William Butler Zionsville, IN 317-873-1888
wbutler@indy.rr.com
Justin H.T. Castelli Fishers, IN 317-536-8815
justin.castelli@valic.com
Mike Curtiss Brownsburg, IN 317-858-2222
mikec@envisioningfinancial.com
Brent L. Emerick Zionsville/
Indianapolis, IN
317-228-6222
brent@FinPlanServices.com
William P. Gettings Lafayette, IN 765-742-7366
Michael T. McAninch Westfield, IN 317-219-9172
CentennialFP@Gmail.com
Jack R. Perry Jr. Zionsville, IN 317-428-4252
jperry@citysecurities.com
Mike Rose Kokomo, IN 765-450-5075
mrose@citysecurities.com
Dante A. Raggio Muncie, IN 765-741-3238
draggio@citysecurities.com
David B. Stocker

Muncie /
Indianapolis, IN

800-560-3366
dave@wealthstrategiesinc.com
North Central (Alphabetically by Financial Planner Last Name)
Planner Location Contact
Erik W. Brenner Mishawaka, IN 574-247-7777
erik.w.brenner@ampf.com
Joseph B. Garrett South Bend 574-233-9461
jgarrett@citysecurities.com
North West (Alphabetically by Financial Planner Last Name)
Planner Location Contact
Kyle C. Klepsch Crown Point, IN 219-661-4408
kklepsch@citysecurities.com
Shawn A. Sabau Crown Point, IN 219-661-4477
ssabau@citysecurities.com
North East (Alphabetically by Financial Planner Last Name)
Planner Location Contact
Theresa Ayers Fort Wayne, IN 260-436-7006
theresaAyers@SheltonFinancial.net
South (Alphabetically by Financial Planner Last Name)
Planner Location Contact
Walter Koon Greenwood /
Bloomington, IN
317-887-1714
wkoon@wradvisors.com
Adam Strouse Evansville, IN 812-402-1300
adam@strousewealthadvisors.com