IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • INDOT_roadmapWidget3
  • trafficwise_widget
  • report_concern_widget

Indiana Department of Transportation

INDOT > About INDOT > Central Office > Environmental Services > INDOT District Environmental Scoping Teams INDOT District Environmental Scoping Teams

Each INDOT District contains an Environmental Scoping Team that consists of a manager, scoping engineers, and environmental scientists. Each team is responsible for scoping projects, conducting environmental field studies, completing NEPA documentation, and various other environmental services for INDOT projects.

Crawfordsville District

Mike Eubank
Manager-Environmental Scoping
Indiana Department of Transportation
41 W. 300 N.
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-361-5225
MEubank@indot.in.gov  

Al Naderi  
Scoping Engineer               
41 W. 300 N.            
Crawfordsville, IN 47933   
765-361-5290           
ANaderi@indot.in.gov                                     

Hashim Burki
Scoping Engineer
41 W. 300 N.
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-361-5255
hubrki@indot.in.gov

Brock Ervin  
Environmental Manager      
41 W. 300 N.         
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-361-5259      
BErvin@indot.in.gov      

Dan Miller
Environmental Manager      
41 W. 300 N.         
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-361-5286
DanMiller@indot.in.gov

Fort Wayne District

Jason Kaiser      
Manager-Environmental Scoping   
5333 Hatfield Road     
Fort Wayne, IN 46808     
260-969-8234      
JasonKaiser@indot.in.gov     

Sara Farlow
Scoping Engineer
5333 Hatfield Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
260-969-8294
SFarlow@indot.in.gov  

Jennifer Didrick      
Environmental Manager
5333 Hatfield Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808     
260-969-8215      
JDidrick@indot.in.gov

Karen Novak
Environmental Manager
5333 Hatfield Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808     
260-969-8302
jdidrick@indot.in.gov

Greenfield District

Jewell Stone      
Manager-Environmental Scoping   
32 S. Broadway      
Greenfield, IN 46140     
317-467-3491
JStone@indot.in.gov       

Tom Byrne
Scoping Engineer
32 S. Broadway
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-467-3969
TByrne@indot.in.gov

Dale Koons
Scoping Engineer
32 S. Broadway
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-467-3433
DKoons@indot.in.gov 

     
Kari Carmany-George      
Environmental Manager     
32 S. Broadway      
Greenfield, IN 46140     
317-467-3915  
shassan@indot.in.gov

Aaron Lawson
Environmental Manager
32 S. Brodway
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-467-3929
ALawson@indot.in.gov

LaPorte District

Travis Mast
Environmental Manager
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-325-7509
TMast@indot.in.gov

Amber Thomas
Environmental Manager
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-325-7494
AmThomas@indot.in.gov

Seymour District

David Dye                                                                  
Manager-Environmental Scoping                                 
185 Agrico Lane                                                             
Seymour, IN 47274                                                         
812-524-3723                                                                  
DDye@indot.in.gov 

Brad Williamson
Environmental Manager
185 Agrico Lane
Seymour, IN 47274
812-524-3971
BWilliamson@indot.in.gov

Vincennes District

Ernest Stoops
Manager-Environmental Scoping
Indiana Department of Transportation
3650 S. US 41
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-895-7390
EStoops@indot.in.gov

Brittney Smith
Scoping Engineer
3650 S. US 41
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-895-7381
BrSmith@indot.in.gov

Kelly Cummins      
Scoping Engineer     
3650 S. US 41      
Vincennes, IN 47591     
812-895-7315      
KCummins@indot.in.gov     

Kristy Wright
Environmental Manager
3650 S. US 41
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-895-7335
KWright@indot.in.gov