IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • INDOT_roadmapWidget3
  • trafficwise_widget
  • report_concern_widget

Indiana Department of Transportation

INDOT > Resources > Interactive Tools > INDOT Technology Helpdesk INDOT Technology Helpdesk

Below is a list of Applications, their primary business owners, and their contact information

Design Submittal & Site Manager

John Wright
Design Submittals-Central Office
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN N642
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-5147
jwright@indot.in.gov

Asfahan Khan
Design Submittals-Crawfordsville District
Indiana Department of Transportation
41 W. 300 N.
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-361-5247
akhan@indot.in.gov

Joe Repasky
Site Manager-Crawfordsville District
Indiana Department of Transportation
41 W. 300 N.
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-361-5657
jrepasky@indot.in.gov

Jennifer Braun
Deign Submittals-Fort Wayne District
Indiana Department of Transportation
5333 Hatfield Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
260-969-8262
jbraun@indot.in.gov

Allen Carey
Site Manager-Fort Wayne District
Indiana Department of Transportation
5333 Hatfield Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
260-399-7327
acarey@indot.in.gov

Terry Summers
Design Submittals-Greenfield District
Indiana Department of Transportation
32 S. Broadway
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-467-3963
tsummers@indot.in.gov

Elizabeth Nierman
Site Manger-Greenfield District
Indiana Department of Transportation
32 S. Broadway
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-487-3467
enierman@indot.in.gov

Mike Yacullo
Design Submittals-LaPorte District
Indiana Department of Transportation
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-325-7470
myacullo@indot.in.gov

Mike Perry
Site Manger-LaPorte District
Indiana Department of Transportation
315 E. Boyd Blvd.
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-362-6125
mperry@indot.in.gov

Bill Read
Design Submittals-Seymour District
Indiana Department of Transportation
185 Agrico Lane
Seymour, IN 47274
812-522-5649
wread@indot.in.gov

Brian Wathan
Site Manager-Seymour District
Indiana Department of Transportation
185 Agrico Lane
Seymour, IN 47274
812-522-5649
bwathen@indot.in.gov

Ernie Stoops
Design Submittals-Vincennes District
Indiana Department of Transportation
3650 S. U.S. 41
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-895-7353
estoops@indot.in.gov

Chuck McCandles
Site Manger-Vincennes District
Indiana Department of Transportation
3650 S. U.S. 41
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-882-8330
cmccandles@indot.in.gov

Tracy Buck
Site Manager-Vincennes District
Indiana Department of Transportation
3650 S. U.S. 41
Vincennes, IN 46591
812-895-7348
tbuck@indot.in.gov

 

Electronic Permit System (EPS)

Christine McKeon
ROW Permits Coordinator
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 925
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-233-6938
cmckeon@indot.in.gov

ERMS (GeoTech & ITAP)

Athar Khan
ERMS-GeoTech
Indiana Department of Transportation
120 S. Shortridge Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46219
317-610-7251 x219
atkhan@indot.in.gov

Usha Marakani
ERMS-ITAP
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 901
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-0231
ucoca@indot.in.gov

 

GIS Applications (RWIS, Benchmarks, Rail, Traffic Counts, UAB)

Joel Bump
GIS
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 901
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-234-3106
jbump@indot.in.gov

Pre-Qualification App

Karen Macdonald
Pre-Qualification Application
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 725
Indianapolis, IN46204
317-232-5094
kmacdonald@indot.in.gov

ProjectWise & CAD Support

Scott Robinson
CAD Supervisor
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN. N901
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-23-5179
srobison@indot.in.gov

Professional Services Contracting System (PSCS)

Heather McIntosh
Professional Services Contracting System
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Ave., IGCN 725
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-232-5006
hmcintosh@indot.in.gov