IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
  • INDOT_roadmapWidget3(1)
  • trafficwise_widget
  • report_concern_widget

Indiana Department of Transportation

INDOT > Media Room > Media Contacts Media Contacts

State Media Contact

Will Wingfield
Office of Communications
Indiana Department of Transportation
100 N. Senate Avenue
IGCN Room N755
Indianapolis, IN
317-233-4675
wwingfield@indot.IN.gov

District Media Contacts

West Central District
West central Indiana including Lafayette and Terre Haute  
Debbie Calder
Communications Director
41 W. 300 North
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
765-361-5236
dcalder@indot.in.gov

Northeast District
Northeast Indiana including Elkhart and Marion 
Toni Mayo
Acting Media Relations Director
5333 Hatfield Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
260-969-8314
tmayo@indot.in.gov

East Central District
East central Indiana including Kokomo, Muncie and Richmond
Harry Maginity
Media Relations Director
32 S. Broadway St.
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-467-3949
hmaginity@indot.in.gov

Indianapolis Metro
Marion and Hamilton Counties
Nathan Riggs
Media Relations Director
32 S. Broadway St.
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-467-3479
nriggs@indot.in.gov

Northwest District
Northwest Indiana including South Bend 
Matt Deitchley
Media Relations Director
315 E. Boyd Ave.
LaPorte, IN 46350
219-325-7526
mdeitchley@indot.in.gov

Southeast District
Southeast Indiana including Bloomington and Louisville and Cincinnati metro areas
Harry Maginity
Acting Media Relations Director 
185 Agrico Lane
Seymour, IN 47274
317-467-3949
hmaginity@indot.in.gov

Southwest District
Southwest Indiana including Evansville and the I-69 extension 
Brandi Jittjumnongk  
Acting Media Relations Director
3650 S. US Highway 41
Vincennes, IN 47591
812-895-7309
bjittjumnongk@indot.in.gov

Related Links