IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

ILEA >  > Contact Us Contact Us

Indiana Law Enforcement Academy
P.O Box 313
5402 Sugar Grove Road
Plainfield, Indiana 46168-0313
Phone: (317) 839-5191
Fax: (317) 839-9741

 

Who To Contact For Answers About:

Basic Course - Capt. Bridge - (317) 837-3228

Certificates-Duplicates and College Credits - Mrs. Hardwick - (317) 837-3258

Course Costs and Payment - Ms. Sipos - (317) 837-3232 or Mrs. Stucker (317) 837-3272

Department Credit Hours - Ms. Sipos - (317) 837-3232  or Mrs. Stucker (317) 837-3272

Distance Learning - Capt. Hollowell - (317) 837-3278  
or Lt. Beck - (317) 837-3276

EMS Awareness - Lt. Camerer - (317) 837-3266

Enrollment - Ms. Heald - (317) 837-3245

EVO - Lt. Reath - (317) 837-3253
or Lt. Schiavarelli - (317) 837-3286

Facilities Usage - Lt. Camerer - (317) 837-3266

Firearms - Lt. Kipper - (317) 837-3220

Grade Transcripts - Ms. Heald - (317) 837-3245

In-service Training - Capt. Hollowell - (317) 837-3278 
or Mr. Goodpaster - (317) 837-3229 -

Instructor Certification - Capt. Hollowell - (317) 837-3278 
or Ms. Andrews  - (317) 837-3289

Legal Matters - Mr. Braun - (317) 837-3264

Physical Fitness Standards and Physical Tactics - Lt. Black - (317) 837-3244
or  Lt. Guthrie - (317) 837-3252

Pre-Basic Course - Capt. Hollowell - (317) 837-3278
or - Mrs. Dunn - (317) 837-3246

Registration of Training Providers - Capt. Hollowell - (317) 837-3278
or Mrs. Craig - (317) 837-3240

Testing-Reexamination - Lt. Younce - (317) 837-3274

Town Marshal Basic - Lt. Camerer - (317) 837-3266

Training Status Report (Annual) - Mrs. Craig - (317) 837-3240,
Ms. Lister - (317) 837-3243, Mrs. Bell - (317) 837-3227 
or Mrs. Setty - (317) 837-3223

Tuition Program - Mrs. Hardwick - (317) 837-3258

Waivers - Mrs. Hardwick - (317) 837-3258
or Mr. Goodpaster - (317) 837-3229

Webpage - Ms. Heald - (317) 837-3245,
Mr. Underwood - (317) 837-3271 or Mr. Bertram - (317) 837-3234

 

ILEA Phone Numbers & E-mail Addresses

ACADEMY SWITCHBOARD (317) 839-5191
Andrews, Bobbi
bandrews@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3289
Beck, Connie
cbeck@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3236
Beck, Michael
mbeck@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3276
Beecher, Jimmie
printshop@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3261
Bell, Maria
mbell@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3227
Bertram, Thomas
tbertram@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3234
Black, Robert
bblack@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3244
Braun II, Charles
cbraun@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3264
Bridge, Mark
mbridge@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3228
Brown, Mike
mbrown@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3251
Burris, Lance
lburris@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3265
Carrigan, Chris
ccarrigan@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3257
Camerer, Norm
ncamerer@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3266
Craig, Lisa
lcraig@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3240
Curry, Paul
pcurry@ilea.in.gov
(317) 839-5191
Dunn, Elaine
edunn@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3246
EVO GARAGE (317) 837-3233
Faulkenberg, Lori
lfaulkenberg@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3285
Goodpaster, Rusty
rgoodpaster@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3229
Glover, John
jglover@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3282
Guthrie, Steve
sguthrie@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3252
Hardwick, Janice
jbhardwick@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3258
Heald, Darlene
dheald@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3245
Hollowell, Perry
phollowell@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3278
Horton, Michael
mhorton@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3239

Indiana State Police Training  Offices

(317) 837-3238
(317) 837-3267
(317) 837-3275
Jewell, Deb
djewell@ilea.in.gov 
(317) 839-5191
Julian, Wayne
wjulian@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3247
Kiefer, Rick
rkiefer@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3280
Kipper, Dave
dkipper@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3220
Lindsay, Michael
mlindsay@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3255
Lister, Marcella
mlister@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3243
Livingston, Elizabeth
llivingston@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3230
Long, Kathy
klong@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3242
MAINTENANCE
maintenance@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3277
Miner, James
jminer@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3284
Moore, Thomas
tjmoore@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3283
Perkinson, Gail
gperkinson@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3281
Phillips, Keith
printshop@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3279
QUARTERMASTER
qmaster@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3260
Reath, Michael
mreath@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3253
Schiavarelli, Nick
nschiavarelli@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3286
Setty, Kristen
ksetty@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3223
Siefert, Scarlett
ssiefert@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3222
Sipos, Lori
lsipos@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3232
Sorrell, Bart
bsorrell@ilea.in.gov
(317) 839-5191
Smythe, Niki
nsmythe@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3250
Stucker, Britton
bstucker@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3272
Turner, Joe
jturner@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3297
Underwood, Tim
tunderwood@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3271
White, Mary Jane (317) 837-3256
Wiggins, Carolyn
cwiggins@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3259
Younce, David
dyounce@ilea.in.gov
(317) 837-3274