- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Housing & Community Development Authority

Amber Alert
Amber Alert - TEST
Subscribe for e-mail updates

IHCDA > Home Buyers > County Services County Services

Click on a county on the map below to go to that county's information.

Lake County Porter County LaPorte County St. Joseph County Elkhart County Newton County Jasper County Starke County Marshall County Kosciusko County Pulaski County Fulton County Miami County Cass County LaGrange County Steuben County DeKalb County Noble County Whitley County Allen County White County Wabash County Huntington County Carroll County Adams County Wells County Grant County Howard County Blackford County Benton County Tippecanoe County Jay County Warren County Clinton County Tipton County Madison County Delaware County Fountain County Vermillion County Montgomery County Randolph County Hamilton County Boone County Henry County Wayne County Union County Parke County Hancock County Fayette County Putnam County Hendricks County Marion County Vigo County Rush County Shelby County Johnson County Morgan County Franklin County Clay County Owen County Decatur County Sullivan County Greene County Monroe County Brown County Bartholomew County Orange County Crawford County Harrison County Floyd County Washington County Dubois County Pike County Perry County Lawrence County Martin County Daviess County Knox County Gibson County Spencer County Warrick County Vanderburgh County Posey County Clark County Scott County Jefferson County Switzerland County Ohio County Dearborn County Ripley County Jennings County Jackson County