- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

  • Business & Agriculture
  • Residents
  • Government
  • Education
  • Taxes & Finance
  • Visiting & Playing
  • Family & Health

Indiana Housing & Community Development Authority

Indiana Housing & Community Development Authority

IHCDA > About Us > Board of Directors Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors Meeting Dates

Eric Holcomb, Chairman
Lt. Governor of the State of Indiana
(Serves ex officio)

Kelly Mitchell, Vice-Chairman
Treasurer of the State of Indiana
(Serves ex officio)

Dan Huge, Member
Public Finance Director of the State of Indiana
Indiana Finance Authority 
(Serves ex officio)

David Miller, Member
Chief Executive Officer
Hoosier Uplands Economic Development Corporation 
(Serves by gubernatorial appointment)

Thomas K. McGowan, Member
President and Chief Operating Officer
Kite Realty Group Trust
(Serves by gubernatorial appointment)

Andy Place, Sr., Member
Place Builders, Inc.
(Serves by gubernatorial appointment)

Scenario Adebesin, Member
Fifth Third Bank, Greater Indiana Region
(Serves by gubernatorial appointment)

IHCDA Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

Board Minutes Archive

2015 Board Minutes Archive

2014 Board Minutes Archive

2013 Board Minutes Archive

2012 Board Minutes Archive

2011 Board Minutes Archive

Board of Directors Ethics Documents

Conflict of Interest - Individual Disclosure Form
Conflict of Interest - Discussions and Voting

Inspector General Forms
Conflicts of Interest - Decisions and Voting - State Form 55860 (10-15)
Conflicts of Interest - Contracts - State Form 53345 (R2 / 6-15)