Enforcement Contacts


Holly A. Williams
Deputy General Counsel, Enforcement Division
317-232-2404
317-234-2103 Fax
howilliams@idoi.IN.gov

Ronda Ankney 
Chief Investigator
317-232-0687
317-234-2103 Fax
rankney@idoi.IN.gov

Corey Johnson
Security & Bail Bond Director
317-234-5883
317-234-2103 Fax
corjohnson@idoi.IN.gov

Stacy French
Enforcement Administrative Assistant
317-234-5153
317-234-2103 Fax
sfrench@idoi.IN.gov

Cathleen Nine-Altevogt
Attorney
317-234-5887
317-234-2103 Fax
cninealtevogt@idoi.IN.gov

Claire Szpara
Attorney
317-232-5312
317-234-2103 Fax
cszpara@idoi.IN.gov

Melissa Higgins
Senior Investigator
317-232-5063
317-234-2103 Fax
mhiggins@idoi.IN.gov

Dennis Wood
Senior Investigator
317-232-7138
317-234-2103 Fax
dwood@idoi.IN.gov

Calla Dain
Senior Investigator
317-234-8687
317-234-2103 Fax
cdain@idoi.IN.gov

Taylor Peycha
Junior Investigator
317-233-9432
317-234-2103 Fax
tpeycha@idoi.IN.gov

Stacy Nowak
Market Conduct Analyst
317-234-2101
317-234-2103 Fax
snowak@idoi.IN.gov