IN.gov - Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana Department of Insurance

IDOI > Financial Services > Rate & Form Filings/Workers Compensation Rate & Form Filings/Workers Compensation

Rate and Form Filings

For more information on Rate and Form Filings, please visit the Company Compliance website.

Workers Compensation Interested Parties

Indiana Code 27-7-2-20.2(c) requires that the Department maintain a list of "interested persons", as defined by Indiana Code 27-7-2-2-(j), who are to receive notice of a workers' compensation rate filing.

Below is the current list of interested persons. If you or your company would like to be listed on the interested persons list, please email your information to Mary Ann Williams in the Company Compliance Division at mawilliams2@idoi.in.gov  or (317) 232-4391.

List of Interested Persons

Deborah Avery
Compliance Analyst
Old Republic Insurance Company
307 N. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60601
800-621-0365 ext 4536
davery@oldrepublic.com

Matthew Biggs
The Braman Agency
8001 Broadway, Suite 300
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-682-1002
matthew.biggs@bramaninsurance.com

Cathy Bigham, CPCU, AU, ARP
Celina Insurance Group
1 Insurance Square
Celina, Ohio 45822
419-586-8340
419-586-6167 Fax
cbigham@celinainsurance.com

Donette Calcote
American Interstate Insurance Company
2301 Hwy. 190 West
DeRidder, LA 70634
337-460-3409
dcalcote@amerisafe.com

Lisa Christenson, CPCU, AAI, AIS, AIM
Director – Commercial Lines Services
Hylant Group of Indianapolis, LLC
P.O. Box 1910
Carmel, IN 46082-1910
317-817-5172
317-817-5151 Fax
lisa.christenson@hylant.com

John Collins
Amerisure Insurance
26777 Halsted Rd.
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
800-752-5929
jcollins@amerisure.com

Marie Comparet
Old National Insurance
600 East 96th Street; Suite 400
P.O. Box 80159
Indianapolis, IN 46280-0159
317-706-9807
317-706-9728 Fax
mcomparet@oldnationalins.com

Patrick Downey
Downey Insurance
302 S. Reed Road
Kokomo, In 46901
pdowney@downeyins.com

Greg Easley
RMD/Patti Insurance
P.O. Box 1167
Richmond, IN 47374
765-966-7531
765-935-2476 Fax
grege@rmdpatti.com

John English
Indiana Territory Director for Acuity Insurance
716 Ravenwood Drive
Greencastle, IN 46135
317-371-0410
920-208-7347 Fax
john.english@acuity.com

Sherry J. Frey, CPCU, CIC, AU
Cindy Campbell

Director of Marketing
MBAH Insurance
P.O. Box 5609
Lafayette, IN 47903
765-420-1330
765-742-7486 Fax
sfrey@mbah.com
ccampbell@mbah.com

Gibson Insurance Agency, Inc.
ATTN: Sandy Wallace, CPCU, AIM
P.O. Box 610
Plymouth, IN 46563
574-245-3533
574-936-4125 Fax
swallace@gibsonins.com

Governmental Affairs
Lumbermen’s Underwriting Alliance
1905 NW Corporate Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-994-1900
561-988-8297 Fax
ga@ins-lua.com 

Ken Howard
BrickStreet Mutual Insurance Company
400 Quarrier St.
Charleston, WV 25301
304-941-1000 ext. 5374
304-941-1189 Fax
Ken.Howard@brickstreet.com

Todd Hufford
Conner Insurance
8445 Keystone Crossing Blvd., Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-808-7737
317-269-7564 Fax
thufford@conneragency.com

Indiana Compensation Rating Bureau
5920 Castleway, W. Dr., Suite 121
P.O. Box 50400
Indianapolis, IN 46250
icrb@icrb.net

Ralph Jones
Tom Carlson
Amerisure Insurance
3600 Woodview Trace, Suite 400
Indianapolis, IN 46208
317-872-8964
ralphjones@amerisure.com
tcarlson@amerisure.com

Phyllis Lucas
FCCI Insurance Group, Inc.
6300 University Parkway
Sarasota, FL 34240
800-226-3224 ext. 2593
plucas@fcci-group.com

Marvin Johnson & Associates, Inc.
ATTN: Shannon Johnson
305 Washington Street
Columbus, IN 47201
800-457-5255
812-372-2687 Fax
shannonj@mjai.com

Veronica Matejko
Fincor Solutions 
6215 West St. Joseph Highway
Lansing, MI 48917
800-777-6428
vmatejko@coverys.com

Mitch Matthews
State Filings Representative
GUARD Insurance Group
P.O. Box A-H
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18703-0020
800-673-2465, Ext. 4013
570-823-3081 Fax
statefilings@guard.com

George S. Moreno
Workers’ Compensation Product Manager
Farmers Insurance Group
3041 Cochran Street
Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-306-6565
805-306-6667 Fax
george.moreno@farmersinsurance.com

Kimberly Planchunas
ScripNet, Inc.
P.O. Box 379037
Las Vegas, NV 89137
702-777-2801
kplanchunas@scripnet.com

Phil Quinn
Harrington-Hoch Insurance
1126 E Main St.
Richmond, IN 47374
765-962-9502 ext 25
765-962-9506 Fax
pquinn@harringtonhoch.com

Diane Rardeen
Michigan Commercial Insurance Mutual
1044 Eastbury Drive
Lansing, MI 48917
800-262-4743
drardeen@mcim.com

Ed Roberts
Vice President of Gov’t Affairs
Indiana Manufacturers Association
One American Square, Suite 2400
Indianapolis, IN 46282
317-632-2474
317-231-2320 Fax
eroberts@imaweb.com

Glenn Toren
Vice President – Underwriting
Indiana Farmers Mutual Insurance Group
10 W. 106th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46290
317-848-8604
317-848-8629 Fax
gtoren@indianafarmers.com

Judy VanAman
Hastings Mutual Insurance Company
404 E. Woodlawn Ave.
Hastings, MI 49058
269-948-1593
877-699-4482 Fax
jvanaman@hastingsmutual.com

(Rev. 7/12)